2011/2012 Premier Leaque fixtures (home team first)

2011-08-05 00:00

Week 1

Saturday August 13: Blackburn v Wolves, Fulham v A.Villa, L’pool v S’Land, QPR v Bolton, Spurs v Everton, Wigan v Norwich, N’castle v Arsenal

Sunday August 14: Stoke v Chelsea, WBA v Man U

Monday August 15: Man C v Swansea

Week 2

Saturday August 20: S’Land v N’castle, Arsenal v L’pool, A.Villa v B’burn, Everton v QPR, Norwich v Stoke, Swansea v Wigan, Wolves v Fulham, Chelsea v WBA

Sunday August 21: Bolton v Man C

Monday August 22: Man U v Spurs

Week 3

Saturday August 27: A.Villa v Wolves, B’burn v Everton, Chelsea v Norwich, N’castle v Fulham, Swansea v S’land, WBA v Stoke, Wigan v QPR, L’pool v Bolton

Sunday August 28: Spurs v Man C, Man U v Arsenal

Week 4

Saturday September 10: Arsenal v Swansea, Everton v A. Villa, Man C v Wigan, Stoke v L’pool, S’land v Chelsea, Wolves v Spurs, Bolton v Man U

Sunday September 11: Norwich v WBA, Fulham v Blackburn

Monday September 12: QPR v N’castle

Week 5

Saturday September 17: B’burn v Arsenal, A.Villa v N’castle, Bolton v Norwich, Everton v Wigan, Fulham v Man C, S’land v Stoke, Swansea v WBA, Wolves v QPR

Sunday September 18: Spurs v L’pool, Man U v Chelsea

Week 6

Saturday September 24: Man C v Everton, Arsenal v Bolton, Chelsea v Swansea, L’pool v Wolves, N’castle v B’burn, WBA v Fulham, Wigan v Spurs, Stoke v Man U

Sunday September 25: QPR v Villa

Monday September 26: Norwich v S’land

Week 7

Saturday October 1: A. Villa v Wigan, B’burn v Man C, Everton v L’pool, Fulham v QPR, Man U v Norwich, S’land v West Brom, Swansea v Stoke, Wolverhampton v Newcastle

Sunday October 2: Bolton v Chelsea, Spurs v Arsenal

Week 8

Saturday October 15: Arsenal v S’land, Chelsea v Everton, L’pool v Man Utd, Norwich v Swansea, QPR v B’burn, Stoke v Fulham, Wigan v Bolton

Sunday October 16: WBA v Wolves, Man C v A. Villa, N’castle v Spurs

Week 9

Saturday October 22: Wolves v Swansea, Arsenal v Stoke, A. Villa v WBA, B’burn v Spurs, Bolton v S’land, Fulham v Everton, N’castle v Wigan, L’pool v Norwich

Sunday October 23: Man U v Man C, QPR v Chelsea

Week 10

Saturday October 29: Everton v Man U, Chelsea v Arsenal, Man C v Wolves, Norwich v B’burn, S‘land v A. Villa, Swansea v Bolton, Wigan v Fulham, West Brom v L’pool

Sunday October 30: Spurs v QPR

Monday October 31: Stoke v N’castle

Week 11

Saturday November 5: N’castle v Everton, Arsenal v WBA, A. Villa v Norwich, B’burn v Chelsea, Bolton v Stoke, L’pool v Swansea, Man U v S’land, QPR v Man C

Sunday November 6: Wolves v Wigan, Fulham v Spurs

Week 12

Saturday November 19: Nprwich v Arsenal, Everton v Wolves, Man C v N’Castle, Stoke v QPR, S’land v Fulham, WBA v Bolton, Wigan v B’burn, Swansea v Man U

Sunday November 20: Chelsea v L’pool

Monday November 21: Spurs v A. Villa

Week 13

Saturday November 26: Bolton v Everton, Chelsea v Wolves, Man U v N’castle, Norwich v QPR, S’land v Wigan, WBA v Spurs, Arsenal v Fulham

Sunday November 27: Swansea v A. Villa, Liverpool v Man C

Monday November 28: Stoke v B’burn

Week 14

Saturday December 3: A. Villa v Man U, B’burn v Swansea, Everton v Stoke, Fulham v L’pool, Man C v Norwich, N’castle v Chelsea, QPR v WBA, Spurs v Bolton, Wigan v Arsenal, Wolves v S’land

Week 15

Saturday December 10: Arsenal v Everton, Bolton v A. Villa, Chelsea v Man C, L’pool v QPR, Man U v Wolves, Norwich v N’castle, Stoke v Spurs, S’land v B’burn, Swansea v Fulham, WBA v Wigan

Week 16

Saturday December 17: A. Villa v L’pool, Blackburn v WBA, Everton v Norwich, Fulham v Bolton, Man C v Arsenal, N’castle v Swansea, QPR v Man U, Spurs v S’land, Wigan v Chelsea, Wolves v Stoke

Tuesday December 20: Spurs v Chelsea, Wigan v L’pool, Wolves v Norwich, QPR v S’land

Wednesday December 21: A. Villa v Arsenal, Man C v Stoke, N’castle v WBA, B’burn v Bolton, Everton v Swansea, Fulham v Man U

Week 17

Monday December 26: Chelsea v Fulham, Arsenal v Wolves, Bolton v N’castle, L’pool v B’burn, Man U v Wigan, Norwich v Spurs, Stoke v A. Villa, S’land v Everton, Swansea v QPR ,WBA v Man C

Week 18

Saturday December 31: L’pool v N’castle,

Arsenal v QPR, Bolton v Wolves, Chelsea v A. Villa, Man U v B’burn, Norwich v Fulham, Stoke v Wigan, S’land v Man C, Swansea v Spurs, WBA v Everton

Monday January 2: A. Villa v Swansea, B’burn v Stoke, Everton v Bolton, Fulham v Arsenal, Man C v L’pool, N’castle v Man U, QPR v Norwich, Spurs v WBA, Wigan v S’land, Wolves v Chelsea

Week 19

Saturday January 14: A. Villa v Everton, B’burn v Fulham, Chelsea v S‘land, L’pool v Stoke, Man U v Bolton, N’castle v QPR, Swansea v Arsenal, Spurs v Wolves, WBA v Norwich, Wigan v Man C

Week 20

Saturday January 21: Arsenal v Man U, Bolton v L‘pool, Everton v B‘burn, Fulham v N’castle, Man C v Spurs, Norwich v Chelsea, QPR v Wigan, Stoke v WBA, S’land v Swansea, Wolves v A. Villa

Week 21

Tuesday January 31: S’land v Norwich, Swansea v Chelsea, Spurs v Wigan, Wolves v L’pool, Bolton v Arsenal, Man U v Stoke

Wednesday February 1: A. Villa v QPR, B’burn v N’castle, Everton v Man C, Fulham v WBA

Week 22

Saturday February 4: Arsenal v B’burn, Chelsea v Man U, L’pool v Spurs, Man C v Fulham,

N’castle v A. Villa, Norwich v Bolton, QPR v Wolves, Stoke v S’land, WBA v Swansea, Wigan v Everton

Week 23

Saturday February 11: A. Villa v Man C, B’burn v QPR, Bolton v Wigan, Everton v Chelsea, Fulham v Stoke, Man U v L’pool, S’land v Arsenal, Swansea v Norwich, Spurs v N’castle

Sunday February 12: Wolves v WBA

Week 24

Saturday February 25: Arsenal v Spurs, Chelsea v Bolton, L’pool v Everton, Man C v B’burn, N’castle v Wolves, Norwich v Man U, QPR v Fulham, Stoke v Swansea, WBA v S’land, Wigan v A. Villa

Week 25

Saturday March 3: B’burn v A Villa, Fulham v Wolves, L’pool v Arsenal, Man C v Bolton, N’castle v S’land, QPR v Everton, Stoke v Norwich, Spurs v Man U, WBA v Chelsea, Wigan v Swansea

Week 26

Saturday March 10: Arsenal v N’castle, A. Villa v Fulham, Bolton v QPR, Chelsea v Stoke, Everton v Spurs, Man U v WBA, Norwich v Wigan, S’land v L’pool, Swansea v Man C, Wolves v B’burn

Week 27

Saturday March 17: A. Villa v Bolton, B’burn v S’land, Everton v Arsenal, Fulham v Swansea,

Man C v Chelsea, N’castle v Norwich, QPR v L’pool, Spurs v Stoke, Wigan v WBA, Wolves v Man U

Week 28

Saturday March 24: Arsenal v A. Villa, Bolton v B’burn, Chelsea v Spurs, L’pool v Wigan, Man U v Fulham, Norwich v Wolves, Stoke v Man C, S’land v QPR, Swansea v Everton, WBA v N’castle

Week 29

Saturday March 31: A. Villa v Chelsea, B’burn v Man U, Everton v WBA, Fulham v Norwich, Man C v S’land, N’castle v L’pool, QPR v Arsenal, Spurs v Swansea, Wigan v Stoke, Wolves v Bolton

Week 30

Saturday April 7: Arsenal v Man C, Bolton v Fulham, Chelsea v Wigan, L’pool v A. Villa, Man U v QPR, Norwich v Everton, Stoke v Wolves, S’land v Spurs, Swansea v N’castle, WBA v B’burn

Monday April 9: A. Villa v Stoke, B’burn v L’pool, Everton v S’land, Fulham v Chelsea, Man C v WBA, N’castle v Bolton, QPR v Swansea, Spurs v Norwich, Wigan v Man U, Wolves v Arsenal

Week 31

Saturday April 14: L’pool v Fulham, Arsenal v Wigan, Bolton v Spurs, Chelsea v N’castle, Man U v A. Villa, Norwich v Man C, Stoke v Everton, S’land v Wolves, Swansea v B’burn, WBA v QPR

Week 32

Saturday April 21: Arsenal v Chelsea, A. Villa v S’land, B’burn v Norwich, Bolton v Swansea, Fulham v Wigan, L’pool v WBA, Man U v Everton, N’castle v Stoke, QPR v Spurs, Wolves v Man C

Week 33

Saturday April 28: Chelsea v QPR, Everton v Fulham, Man C v Man U, Norwich v L’pool, Stoke v Arsenal, S’land v Bolton, Swansea v Wolves, Spurs v B’burn, WBA v A. Villa, Wigan v N’castle

Week 34

Saturday May 5: Arsenal v Norwich, A. Villa v Spurs, B’burn v Wigan, Bolton v WBA, Fulham v S’land, L’pool v Chelsea, Man U v Swansea, N’castle v Man C, QPR v Stoke, Wolves v Everton

Week 35

Sunday May 13: Chelsea v B’burn, Everton v N’castle, Man C v QPR, Norwich v A. Villa, Stoke v Bolton, S’land v Man U, Swansea v L’pool, Spurs v Fulham, WBA v Arsenal, Wigan v Wolverhampton

Join the conversation!

24.com encourages commentary submitted via MyNews24. Contributions of 200 words or more will be considered for publication.

We reserve editorial discretion to decide what will be published.
Read our comments policy for guidelines on contributions.

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
0 comments
Comments have been closed for this article.

Inside News24

 
/News

Book flights

Compare, Book, Fly

Traffic Alerts
Traffic
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.