Lottery

Lotto results for Wednesday, August 24

2016-08-24 22:35

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the August 24 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday August 23 results

2016-08-23 23:25

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday, August 23 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday August 19 results

2016-08-19 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday August 19 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday August 16 results

2016-08-16 21:32

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday August 16 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday August 12 results

2016-08-12 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday August 12 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday August 09 results

2016-08-09 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday August 09 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday August 03

2016-08-03 21:39

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, August 03 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday July 30

2016-07-30 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the July 30 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday July 27

2016-07-27 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, July 27 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday July 23

2016-07-25 00:15

Here are the Lotto results for Saturday July 23

Wednesday July 20 Lotto results

2016-07-20 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, July 20 draw.

 

Lotto results for Saturday, August 20

2016-08-20 21:09

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the August 13 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday August 17

2016-08-17 22:44

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, August 17 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday August 13

2016-08-13 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the August 13 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday August 10

2016-08-10 23:57

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, August 10 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday August 05 results

2016-08-05 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday August 05 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday August 02 results

2016-08-02 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday August 02 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday July 29 results

2016-07-29 21:08

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday July 29 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday July 26 results

2016-07-26 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday July 26 draw.

PowerBall Results, Friday, July 22 results

2016-07-22 23:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday July 22 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday July 19 results

2016-07-19 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday July 19 draw.

/News

Book flights

Compare, Book, Fly

Traffic Alerts
Traffic
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.