Lottery

Saturday February 6 results

2016-02-06 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the Saturday, February 6 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday February 05 results

2016-02-05 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday February 05 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday February 02 results

2016-02-02 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday February 02 draw.

PowerBall results Friday 29

2016-01-29 21:30

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday January 29 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday January 26 results

2016-01-26 21:10

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday January 26 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday January 22 results

2016-01-22 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday January 22 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday January 19 results

2016-01-19 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday January 19 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday January 15 results

2016-01-15 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday January 15 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday January 12 results

2016-01-12 21:05

Here are the winning Powerball and Powerball Plus numbers from the Tuesday January 12 draw.

Friday January 8 results

2016-01-08 21:43

Here are the winning Powerball and Powerball Plus numbers from the January 8 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday January 05 results

2016-01-05 21:05

Here are the winning Powerball and Powerball Plus numbers from the Tuesday January 05 draw.

 

Wednesday February 3 results

2016-02-03 21:34

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, February 3 draw.

Lotto results, January 30

2016-01-30 21:47

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the January 30 draw.

Wednesday January 27 Lotto results

2016-01-27 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, January 27 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday January 23

2016-01-23 21:06

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the January 23 draw.

Wednesday January 20 Lotto results

2016-01-20 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, January 20 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, January 16

2016-01-16 22:30

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the Saturday, January 16 draw.

Wednesday January 13 results

2016-01-13 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, January 13 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday January 09

2016-01-09 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the Saturday, January 09 draw.

Wednesday January 6 results

2016-01-06 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, January 6 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday January 2

2016-01-02 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the January 2 draw.

/News

Book flights

Compare, Book, Fly

Traffic Alerts
Horoscopes
Aquarius
Aquarius

The new moon is in Aquarius and it is a good time to begin a new project or start something new. Plant those innovative seeds of...read more

 
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.