Lottery

Lotto results Saturday June 24

2017-06-24 21:17

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, June 24 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday June 23 results

2017-06-23 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday June 23 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday June 20 results

2017-06-20 21:22

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday June 20 draw.

Powerball, Plus Friday June 16 results

2017-06-16 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday June 16 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday June 13 results

2017-06-13 23:12

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday June 13 draw.

Powerball, Plus Friday June 09 results

2017-06-09 21:32

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday June 09 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday June 06 results

2017-06-06 21:14

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday June 06 draw.

Powerball, Plus Friday June 02 results

2017-06-02 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday June 02 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday May 30 results

2017-05-30 21:08

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 30 draw.

Powerball, Plus Friday May 26 results

2017-05-26 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday May 26 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday May 23 results

2017-05-23 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 23 draw.

 

Lotto results Wednesday June 21

2017-06-21 21:37

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday June 21 draw.

Lotto results Saturday June 17

2017-06-17 21:06

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, June 17 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday June 14

2017-06-14 21:10

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday June 14 draw.

Lotto results Saturday June 10

2017-06-10 21:42

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, June 10 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday, June 7

2017-06-07 21:27

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, June 7 draw.

Lotto results Saturday, June 03

2017-06-03 21:36

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, June 03 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday, 31 May

2017-05-31 21:13

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 31 draw.

Lotto results Saturday, 27 May

2017-05-27 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, May 27 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday, 24 May

2017-05-24 21:36

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 24 draw.

Lotto results Saturday, 20 May

2017-05-20 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, May 20 draw.

/Africa
Traffic Alerts
Traffic
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.