Lottery

Wednesday 4 March Results

2015-03-04 21:37

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 4 March draw.

Tuesday 3 March Results

2015-03-03 21:36

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, 3 March draw.

Friday 27 February Results

2015-02-27 21:35

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 27 February draw.

Tuesday 24 February Results

2015-02-24 21:35

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, 24 February draw.

Friday 20 February Results

2015-02-20 21:34

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 20 February draw.

Tuesday 17 February Results

2015-02-17 21:35

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, 17 February draw.

Friday 13 February Results

2015-02-13 21:35

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 13 February draw.

Tuesday 10 February Results

2015-02-10 21:36

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, 10 February draw.

Friday 06 February Results

2015-02-06 21:35

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 06 February draw.

Tuesday 03 February Results

2015-02-03 21:36

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, 03 February draw.

Friday 30 January Results

2015-01-30 21:36

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 30 January draw.

 

Saturday 28 February Results

2015-02-28 21:39

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 28 February draw.

Wednesday 25 February Results

2015-02-25 21:35

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 25 February draw.

Saturday 21 February Results

2015-02-21 21:40

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 21 February draw.

Wednesday 18 February Results

2015-02-18 21:39

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 18 February draw.

Saturday 14 February Results

2015-02-14 21:36

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 14 February draw.

Wednesday 11 February Results

2015-02-11 21:35

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 11 February draw.

Saturday, 7 February 2015 Results

2015-02-07 21:39

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 7 February draw.

Wednesday 04 February Results

2015-02-04 21:38

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 04 February draw.

Saturday 31 January Results

2015-01-31 21:42

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 31 January draw.

Wednesday 28 January Results

2015-01-28 21:35

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 28 January draw.

/News
Horoscopes
Aquarius
Aquarius

Rather rely on your intuition and perceptive insight than relying on your rational mind today. There is a tendency towards...read more

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.