Lottery

Tuesday, 07 July Results

2015-07-07 21:03

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, 07 July draw.

Saturday 04 July results

2015-07-04 21:13

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the Saturday 04 July draw.

Wednesday, July 01 Results

2015-07-01 21:04

Here are the winning numbers for the Wednesday, July 01 Lotto draw.

Powerball Friday 26 June 2015

2015-06-26 21:04

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 26 June draw.

Tuesday, June 23 Results

2015-06-23 21:06

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, June 23 draw.

Friday, 19 June results

2012-06-01 21:37

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Friday 19 June draw.

Tuesday June 16 results

2015-06-16 21:04

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, June 16 draw.

Powerball Friday 12 June 2015

2015-06-12 21:04

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 12 June draw.

Tuesday, June 09 Results

2015-06-09 21:04

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, June 09 draw.

Powerball Friday 05 June 2015

2015-06-05 21:04

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the 05 June draw.

Tuesday June 2 results

2015-06-02 21:03

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the Tuesday, June 2 draw.

 

Friday 3 July Powerball results

2015-07-03 21:05

Here are the winning Powerball numbers from the July 3 draw.

Tuesday, 30 June Powerball Results

2015-06-30 21:03

Here are the winning Powerball numbers for the Tuesday, 30 June draw.

Wednesday 24 June results

2015-06-24 22:46

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 24 June draw.

Lotto Results Saturday 20 June 2015

2015-06-20 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 20 June draw.

Wednesday June 17 results

2015-06-17 21:28

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the June 17 draw.

Saturday 13 June results

2015-06-13 21:12

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 13 June draw.

Wednesday 10 June results

2015-06-10 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 10 June draw.

Saturday 06 June results

2015-06-06 21:51

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the 06 June draw.

Wednesday June 3 results

2015-06-03 21:48

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the June 3 draw.

Saturday May 30 results

2015-05-30 21:40

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the May 30 draw.

/Sport
Traffic Alerts
Horoscopes
Aquarius
Aquarius

Hold onto your money. Don`t make rash decisions. Today is not a good day to gamble or take an impulsive risk. Someone may be...read more

 
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.