Lottery

Lotto results for Saturday May 28

2016-05-28 21:23

Here are the winning Lotto and Lotto Plus numbers from the Saturday May 28 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday May 27 results

2016-05-27 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday May 27 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday May 24 results

2016-05-24 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 24 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday May 20 results

2016-05-20 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday May 20 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday May 17 results

2016-05-17 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 17 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday May 13 results

2016-05-13 23:25

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday May 13 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday May 10 results

2016-05-10 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 10 draw.

Wednesday May 04 Lotto results

2016-05-04 21:22

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 04 draw.

Saturday April 30 Lotto results

2016-04-30 21:21

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, April 30 draw.

Wednesday April 27 Lotto results

2016-04-27 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, April 27 draw.

Saturday April 23 Lotto results

2016-04-23 21:35

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, April 23 draw.

 

Wednesday May 25 Lotto results

2016-05-25 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 25 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday May 21

2016-05-21 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the May 21 draw.

Wednesday May 18 Lotto results

2016-05-18 21:32

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 18 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday May 14

2016-05-14 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the May 14 draw.

Wednesday May 11 Lotto results

2016-05-11 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 11 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday May 06 results

2016-05-06 21:41

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday May 06 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday May 03 results

2016-05-03 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 03 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday April 29 results

2016-04-29 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday April 29 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday April 26 results

2016-04-26 21:33

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday April 26 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday April 22 results

2016-04-22 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday April 22 draw.

/News

Book flights

Compare, Book, Fly

Traffic Alerts
Traffic
Horoscopes
Aquarius
Aquarius

The moon has moved out of your sign and into the more sensitive and gentle sign of Pisces. There is a strong desire to keep the...read more

 
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.