Lottery

Lotto results Wednesday December 07

2016-12-07 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, December 07 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday December 06 results

2016-12-06 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday December 06 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday December 02 results

2016-12-02 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday December 02 draw.

Powerball, Plus results for Tuesday November 29

2016-11-29 21:37

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 29 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday November 25 results

2016-11-25 22:28

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday November 25 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday November 22 results

2016-11-22 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 22 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday November 18 results

2016-11-18 21:08

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday November18 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday November 15 results

2016-11-15 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 15 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday November 11 results

2016-11-11 21:29

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday November 11 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday November 08 results

2016-11-08 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 08 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 02

2016-11-02 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 02 draw.

 

Lotto results for Saturday December 03

2016-12-03 21:06

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the December 03 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 30

2016-11-30 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 30 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday November 26

2016-11-26 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the November 26 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 23

2016-11-23 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 23 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday November 19

2016-11-19 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the November 19 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 16

2016-11-16 21:23

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 16 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday November 12

2016-11-12 21:32

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the November 12 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 09

2016-11-09 22:10

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 09 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday November 04 results

2016-11-04 22:12

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday November 04 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday November 01 results

2016-11-01 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 01 draw.

/Sport

Book flights

Compare, Book, Fly

Traffic Alerts
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.