Lottery

Powerball, Plus Friday February 24 results

2017-02-24 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday February 24 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday, February 22

2017-02-22 21:59

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, February 22 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday February 18

2017-02-18 22:35

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the February 18 draw.

Powerball, Plus Tuesday February 14 results

2017-02-14 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday February 14 draw.

Powerball, Plus Friday February 10 results

2017-02-10 23:18

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday February 10 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday February 08

2017-02-08 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, February 08 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday February 3 results

2017-02-03 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday February 3 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday January 31 results

2017-01-31 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday January 31 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday January 27 results

2017-01-27 21:13

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday January 27 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday January 24 results

2017-01-24 21:26

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday January 24 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday January 18

2017-01-18 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, January 18 draw.

 

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday February 21 results

2017-02-21 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday February 21 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday February 15

2017-02-15 21:25

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, February 15 draw.

Lotto results Saturday, February 11

2017-02-11 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, February 11 draw.

Powerball, Plus Friday February 10 results

2017-02-10 23:10

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday February 10 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, February 4

2017-02-04 21:18

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from Saturday, February 4.

Lotto results Wednesday February 1

2017-02-01 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, February 1 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, January 28

2017-01-28 21:32

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from Saturday, January 28.

Lotto results Wednesday January 25

2017-01-25 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, January 25 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Friday January 20 results

2017-01-20 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday January 20 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday January 17 results

2017-01-17 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday January 17 draw.

/News

Book flights

Compare, Book, Fly

Traffic Alerts
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.