Lottery

Wednesday June 29 Lotto results

2016-06-29 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, June 29 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday June 28 results

2016-06-28 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday June 28 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday June 24 results

2016-06-24 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday June 24 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday June 21 results

2016-06-21 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday June 21 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday June 17 results

2016-06-17 21:07

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday June 17 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday June 14 results

2016-06-14 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday June 14 draw.

Wednesday June 08 Lotto results

2016-06-08 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, June 08 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday June 04

2016-06-04 21:10

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the June 04 draw.

Wednesday June 01 Lotto results

2016-06-01 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, June 01 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday May 28

2016-05-28 21:23

Here are the winning Lotto and Lotto Plus numbers from the Saturday May 28 draw.

Wednesday May 25 Lotto results

2016-05-25 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 25 draw.

 

Lotto results for Saturday June 25

2016-06-25 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the June 25 Lotto

Wednesday June 22 Lotto results

2016-06-22 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, June 22 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday June 18

2016-06-18 21:09

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the June 18 Lotto.

Wednesday June 15 Lotto results

2016-06-15 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, June 15 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday June 11

2016-06-11 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the June 11 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday June 07 results

2016-06-07 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday June 07 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday June 03 results

2016-06-03 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday June 03 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday May 31 results

2016-05-31 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 31 draw.

PowerBall, PowerBall Plus Friday May 27 results

2016-05-27 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday May 27 draw.

PowerBall, Plus Tuesday May 24 results

2016-05-24 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday May 24 draw.

/Sport

Book flights

Compare, Book, Fly

Traffic Alerts
Traffic
Horoscopes
Aquarius
Aquarius

Today is a good day to create the grounded structures that help you feel secure. This may be buying or getting a few literal...read more

 
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.