Even Hollywood's hottest couples got a little mushy on Valentine's Day – see the pics!

By Nici De Wet
15 February 2015

Stars from Kim Kardashian to Britney Spears took to social media on love’s biggest day to wish their nearest and dearest a happy Valentine’s.

Take a look. Kim K put all rumours of a divorce on the back burner with this loved up pic of her and Kanye West

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Actress Kristen Bell shared the cutest vid of her and hubby Dax Shepard.
Actress/singer Miley Cyrus shared her message in her usual quirky way.

@angelolsenmusic !!!! @sarahbarthel @phantogram !!!! @liamhemsworth !!!! Happy Valentine's Day!!!!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Aw Nick Cannon, you always make us laugh.

Make it an #Ncredible Valentine's Day from me and @bboothtv!!

A post shared by LORD NCREDIBLE ALMIGHTY ?IkeT? (@nickcannon) on

His newly single ex-wife also put her two cents in . . .

#happyvalentinesday ?????

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Singer Britney Spears shared a rather cryptic message . . .

Happy Heart ?? Day everyone ???

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Country cutie Carrie Underwood and her hubby sure are a good looking' pair!

A dinner date with my Valentine @mfisher1212 . ??????

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Everyone's favourite couple actors Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello looked their usual smoking hot selves!

Happy V day !!! ???@joemanganiello Te Amo??????

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Reality star Kylie Jenner made sure the world knows she's still with Tyga . . .

Happy Valentine's ??

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Former reality star Jack Osbourne sure has a gorgeous looking family!
Isn't this the cutest! Actress Rosario Dawson and her man hung out with a koala.

Happy Valentines Day my love! #MyCuddlyValentine #Valentines

A post shared by rosariodawson (@rosariodawson) on

Just another opportunity for singer John Legend to gush about his beautiful model wife Chrissy Teigen and their baby daughter.

??

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Looks like action hero Mark Wahlberg got dragged out to the movies by his wife!

I never get to pick the movies anymore. Happy Valentine's Day! ?

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

Hilaria Baldwin and actor hubby Alec Baldwin sent out love vibes from their apartment in New York.

Sending love from all of us ??

A post shared by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on

Leave it up to talk show host Ellen Degeneres to get the last word in . . .

I’ll just leave this right here. #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Find Love!

Men
Women