Birkett Varsity Sportsman of the Year

2012-10-12 00:00

DUSI Canoe Marathon winner Andrew Birkett was named the University of KwaZulu-Natal Pietermaritzburg campus’s Sportsman of the Year at the annual sports banquet that was held at the Victoria Country Club last night.

The Full Blues and Half Blues awards were also announced. publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.

Inside News24

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire network.