Jen Hodson bounces back

2008-04-29 00:00

In a reversal of fortunes, Jen Hodson emerged this weekend as the South African national women’s champion at the SA Sprint Canoe Championships at Nagle Dam.

“It was a great weekend of racing,” said Hodson, clearly happy with her performance and now able to prepare for the final trial for her K1 Olympic berth with more confidence. publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.

Inside News24

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire network.