Surprise: Conradie in, but Kockott omitted

2008-05-28 00:00

TWO Sharks World Cup players, wing JP Pietersen and lock Johann Muller, have been dropped from the Springbok squad for the Tests against Wales and Italy.

The eight are wing Odwa Ndungane, centre Adrian Jacobs, utility backs Francois Steyn and Ruan Pienaar, front-row forwards BJ Botha, Tendai Mtawarira and Bismarck du Plessis and number eight Ryan Kankowski. publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.

Inside News24

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire network.