Kanye West new music

By Drum Digital
27 May 2013

Kanye West is going to be a busy man, besides being the father to Kim Kardashians baby, he also has an album coming out.  Thanks to a tracklisting that surfaced it seems that the album called "Yeezus"  will be released on  June 18th. The 13 tracked album will feature Frank Ocean, Travi$ Scott, Chief Keef, RZA, Tyler The Creator and also a surprising feature from former Bad Boy rapper Ma$e.

The photo that has been circulating across the web this weekend that appears to be the tracklisting for Kanye West' upcoming album. Image credit: twitter

Watch Kanye perform his latest music  Black Skinhead

Kanye Performs New Slave

Find Love!