Leaked ANC list

By Drum Digital
30 January 2014

A list of the top 30 in the ANC parliamentary positions has been released.

The Star published the partial list that showed Zuma’s loyalists and defenders topping it.

Zuma topped the list, followed by deputy ANC president Cyril Ramaphosa, Public Enterprises Minister Malusi Gigaba, Home Affairs Minister Naledi Pandor and Justice Minister Jeff Radebe.

Sports Minister Fikile Mbalula was sixth on the list, followed by SACP general secretary Blade Nzimande, Social Development Minister Bathabile Dlamini, Public Administration MinisterLindiwe Sisulu and Minister in the Presidency Collins Chabane.

Finance Minister Pravin Gordhan came in at number 13, according to The Star.

The ANC did not release its full list of election candidates, with party general secretary Gwede Mantashe promising to make it public after “cleaning” it.

The List 

Find Love!