The Clash of the choirs reconstruction

By Pheto Ramakobya
14 December 2015

Clash of the choir undergoes major changes for season 3

Lindelani Mkhize has left the judging panel with season 1 Choirmaster Zwai Bala taking a sit on the judge’s panel as a permanent judge on the show.

Last season judges, Radio personality Anele and gospel music great, Rebecca Malope remain as judges.

Lawrence Maleka being another new face on show comes on to replace Bonang Matheba as the show’s host.

Seven Choirmasters debutants have been named as Penny Penny, Kelly Khumalo, iFani, JR, Bucie Nqwiliso, Busiswa Lahla and Sfiso Ncwane and they are set to make their debut in a month according to Sunday world.

Find Love!