Lottery

Lotto results Saturday June 16

2018-06-16 21:06

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the Saturday June 16 draw.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, June 15

2018-06-15 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday June 15.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, June 12

2018-06-12 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday June 12.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, June 8

2018-06-08 21:07

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday June 08.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, June 05

2018-06-05 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday June 05.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, June 01

2018-06-01 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday June 01.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, May 29

2018-05-29 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday May 29.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, May 25

2018-05-25 21:07

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday May 25.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, May 22

2018-05-22 21:07

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday May 22.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, May 18

2018-05-18 21:10

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday May 18.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, May 15

2018-05-15 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday May 15.

 

Lotto results Wednesday June 13

2018-06-13 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers for the Wednesday June 13 draw.

Lotto results Saturday June 9

2018-06-09 21:10

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday June 9 draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, June 6

2018-06-06 21:03

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, June 6 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, June 2

2018-06-02 21:00

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, June 2 draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, May 30

2018-05-30 21:02

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 30 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, May 26

2018-05-26 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, May 26 draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, May 23

2018-05-23 21:02

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 23 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, May 19

2018-05-19 21:06

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, May 19 draw

Lotto results for Wednesday, May 16

2018-05-16 21:15

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, May 16 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, May 12

2018-05-12 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, May 12 draw.

/News
Traffic Alerts
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.