Lottery

Lotto results Saturday December 9

2017-12-09 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday December 9 draw:

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, December 08

2017-12-08 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday December 08

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, December 05

2017-12-05 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday December 05.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, December 01

2017-12-01 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday December 01

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 28

2017-11-28 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 28.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, November 24

2017-11-24 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday November 24.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 21

2017-11-21 21:18

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 21.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, November 17

2017-11-17 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday November 17.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 14

2017-11-14 21:11

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 14.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, November 10

2017-11-10 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday November 10 draw.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 7

2017-11-07 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday November 07 draw:

 

Lotto results Wednesday December 6

2017-12-06 21:01

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday December 6 draw

Lotto results Saturday 02 December

2017-12-02 21:25

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday December 02 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 29

2017-11-29 21:03

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday November 29 draw.

Lotto results Saturday November 25

2017-11-25 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday November 25 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 22

2017-11-22 21:02

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday November 22 draw.

Lotto results Saturday November 18

2017-11-18 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday November 18 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 15

2017-11-15 21:15

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday November 15 draw.

Lotto results Saturday 11 November

2017-11-11 21:05

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday November 11 draw.

Lotto results Wednesday November 08

2017-11-08 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday November 08 draw.

Lotto results Saturday November 04

2017-11-04 21:03

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday November 04 draw.

/Sport
Traffic Alerts
Traffic
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.