Lottery

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, October 19

2018-10-19 21:04

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday October 19

Lotto results for Wednesday, October 17

2018-10-17 21:02

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, October 17 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, October 13

2018-10-13 21:00

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, October 13 draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, October 10

2018-10-10 21:03

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, October 10 draw:

Lotto results for Saturday, October 6

2018-10-06 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, October 6 draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, October 3

2018-10-03 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, October 3 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, September 29

2018-09-29 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, September 29 draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, September 26

2018-09-26 21:02

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, September 26 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday 22 September

2018-09-22 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday 22 September draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, September 19

2018-09-19 21:04

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, September 19 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, September 15

2018-09-15 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, September 15 draw.

 

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, October 16

2018-10-16 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday October 16.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, October 12

2018-10-12 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday October 12.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, October 9

2018-10-09 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday October 9.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, October 5

2018-10-05 21:12

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday October 5.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, October 2

2018-10-02 21:12

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday October 2.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, September 28

2018-09-28 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday September 28.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, September 25

2018-09-25 21:07

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday September 25.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, September 21

2018-09-21 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday September 21:

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, September 18

2018-09-18 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday September 18.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, September 14

2018-09-14 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday September 14.

/News
Traffic Alerts
Traffic
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.