Lottery

Here are the winning numbers for the PowerBall and PowerBall Plus draws for Tuesday, December 11

2018-12-11 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday 11 December draw:

Here are the results for the Saturday, 8 December Lottery draw

2018-12-08 21:10

Here are the winning Lottery numbers from the Saturday, 8 December draw.

Here are the results for the Wednesday 5 December Lottery draw

2018-12-05 21:11

Here are the winning Lottery numbers from the Wednesday 5 December draw:

Here are the results for the Saturday, 1 December Lottery draw

2018-12-01 21:05

Here are the winning National Lottery numbers from the Saturday, 1 December draw:

Lotto results for Wednesday, November 28

2018-11-28 21:06

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 28 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, November 24

2018-11-24 22:37

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, November 24 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, November 17

2018-11-17 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, November 17 draw:

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, November 16

2018-11-16 21:08

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday November 16.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 13

2018-11-13 21:14

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday November 13.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, November 9

2018-11-09 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday November 9.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 6

2018-11-06 21:05

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday November 6.

 

Here are the winning numbers for the PowerBall and PowerBall Plus draws for Friday, December 7

2018-12-07 21:03

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Friday 7 December draw:

Here are the winning numbers for the PowerBall and PowerBall Plus draws for Tuesday, December 4

2018-12-04 21:07

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from the Tuesday 4 December draw:

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, November 30

2018-11-30 21:11

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Friday November 30.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 27

2018-11-27 21:09

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday November 27.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Friday, November 23

2018-11-23 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Friday, November 23 draw.

PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results Tuesday, November 20

2018-11-20 21:06

Here are the winning PowerBall and PowerBall Plus numbers from Tuesday November 20.

Lotto results for Wednesday, November 14

2018-11-14 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 14 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, November 10

2018-11-10 21:10

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, November 10 draw.

Lotto results for Wednesday, November 7

2018-11-07 21:07

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Wednesday, November 7 draw.

Lotto results for Saturday, November 3

2018-11-03 21:08

Here are the winning Lotto numbers from the Saturday, November 3 draw.

/News
Traffic Alerts

Jobs in Cape Town [change area]

Jobs in Western Cape region

Cluster Financial Manager

Cape Town
Network Finance
R950 000.00 - R1 000 000.00 Per Year

SQL Reporter

Cape Town
Communicate Cape Town IT
R10 000.00 - R12 000.00 Per Month

Reporting Accountant

Cape Town
Network Finance Professional / Prudential
R310 000.00 - R360 000.00 Per Year

Property [change area]

 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.
 
English
Afrikaans
isiZulu

Hello 

Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.


Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.

Settings

Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.




Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.