Pearl Modiadie and Amon Mokoena are this year's Metro FM Awards hosts

By Faeza
24 February 2017

Radio and TV presenters Pearl Modiadie and Amon Mokoena have been announced as this year’s Metro FM Awards hosts.

The prestige ceremony will be held at the Durban ICC this Saturday and it's one of the most anticipated award ceremonies of the year.

Every year there are two chosen hosts, who are tasked with steering the ship and this year, Its Pearl and Amon who are given the task.

SABC spokesperson Kaizer Kganyago confirmed the news to online publication.

"It is true, every year we change it around and this year it was their turn," Kaizer told TshisaLIVE.