Bayhill playoffs on

2017-02-09 06:02

The elimination for the Bayhill Premier Cup begins with a round robin system at the Rocklands High School on Saturday February 11 and ends on Sunday.

There will be seven groups with 32 teams battling it out.

Group A: Atlantic Nacional, JL Zwane,Hanover Park, Fishhoek FC

Group B: Milano United, MPCE Academy,Santos FC, D&G Orient

Group C: Avendale Athletico, Greenworld Athletic, Behlar Spurs, Two Oceans Academy

Group D: Ikapa Sporting, Steph-Ottery,Valhalla, JMI Academy

Group E: Old Mutual Academy, FC Barcelona, FC Manenberg, Grassy Park United,

Group F: PPG Langa, Everton FC, Bayview FC, Southampton

Group G: Glendene United, Maties FC, Salriver Blackpool, Vasco Da Gama.


Inside News24


Matric Results are coming soon!

Notify me when results become available

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire network.