Letsemeng to elect councillor

2018-05-02 06:00

A municipal ward by-election will be held on 13 June in Ward 2 of the Letsemeng Municipality (FS161). The towns serviced by Letsemeng are Koffiefontein, Jacobsdal, Luckhoff, Oppermansgronde and Petrusburg.

Voters wanting to apply for special voting can do so at a local IEC office during office hours from 28 May to 1 June.


Inside News24


Matric Results are coming soon!

Notify me when results become available

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.