Monster winners

2018-03-21 06:01

All the Bloem Show monsters now have names.

Thank you to everyone who took part in the Express Bloem Show Monster must be Named competition.

The competition, in which readers could visit Express’s Facebook Page to give each of the 11 monsters names, ended on Friday (16/03).

Keep an eye out for the 11 newly named monsters on Express’s Facebook Page.

  • The winners are: Monster 1: Fuzz
  • (Danika Bezuidenhout) Monster 2: Gong
  • (Dinny Ngbesso) Monster 3: Sorry Sully
  • (Elize Meyer) Monster 4: Zeee
  • (Martin Troskie) Monster 5: Yummy
  • (Stephan van Plaster) Monster 6: Beetlejuice
  • (Frank Beukes) Monster 7: Biggy
  • (Reitumetse Mabeleng) Monster 8: Doodle
  • (Melissa Troskie) Monster 9: Luffy
  • (Dinny Ngbesso) Monster 10: Yubba
  • (Evone Hamaty) Monster 11: Teethes

(Thea Verkes)

Winners can pick up their Bloem Show access tickets from Express’s office at Nelson Mandela Avenue 79 from 3 April.


Inside News24

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire network.