Child Welfare elects new office bearers

2019-08-14 06:01

THE Child Welfare South Africa Greytown elected new office bearers and committee members at its annual general meeting held on July 27.

The newly elected members are R. Maharaj (president), M. Bridgebookan (vice chairperson), S. Balwanth (secretary), I.J.M Archer (treasurer), P.L. Naidoo (auditor), M. Ajoodha (patron) and Dr R. Bauchoo(medical officer). Other members are T. Pillay, A. Hariparsad, V. Bridgebookan, S. Rajpaul, P. Ndlovu, R. Chetty, R.S. Maharaj and R.D. Balwanth. — Supplied.


Inside News24

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire network.