Local lads awarded scholarships

2016-07-26 06:00

Multimedia   ·   User Galleries   ·   News in Pictures Send us your pictures  ·  Send us your stories

HIGHBURY Preparatory School congratulates the following grade 7 boys who have been awarded 2017 scholarships. From left to right: Matthew Gibson (Michaelhouse); Corbin Thunder (Maritzburg Colllege);

Daniel de Kock (Kearsney); Connor Grobler (Westville Boys High); Ryan Baker (Michaelhouse), Tyler Gray (Kearsney); Daniel McKenzie (Westville Boys High); Benjamin Oellermann (Kearsney), Lyle Matthews (Curro).

Join the conversation!

24.com encourages commentary submitted via MyNews24. Contributions of 200 words or more will be considered for publication.

We reserve editorial discretion to decide what will be published.
Read our comments policy for guidelines on contributions.

Inside News24

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.


Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.

Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.