EP Craven Week team ready for tournament

2018-07-04 06:00

THE Eastern Province High Schools Rugby Union has announced the members who have been selected for the EP teams that will participate in the national Craven Week tournament in Paarl from July 8 to July 14.

The members of the EP Craven Week team are Basi Malesu, Corne Slabbert, Bame Malesu, Dumisa Ncovane, Laken Gray, Hendri du Toit, Regardt Ferreira, Rebin du Pont, Runeldo Pedro, Jeandré Liebenberg, Joshua Oosthuizen, Charles Fleming, Lennox Holster, Liyema Matyolweni, Enrique Franks, Chris Poole, Zuki Salie, Wiehan Pretorius, Christiaan Roebert, Kevin Kanenunga, Jaco Nel, Mornay Potgieter, Claude Jacobs, Shaun Felix, Christiaan van Schalkwyk, Andy Royle and Deon Gerber.

The members of the EP Merit Academy team were also selected recently.

They are Ryan Windvogel, Yolisa Dladla, Tiaan du Toit, Jarred Comley, Luan Ras, Antonio Krige, Theo Repinz, Werner Louw, André Gerber, Delron Dicken, Ricardo Krige, De-Han van Zyl, Shemondre Hannes, Octavian Muller, Cedwyn Grootboom, Marinus Barnard, William Moffat, Warrick Griffen, Danie van der Merwe, Wango Thiso, Mario Japhta, Damian Ruiters, Clinton Lodewyk, Neville Botha (manager), Alan Miles (head coach) and Abe Smith (assistant coach).

Finally, the members of the EP Country Academy team are Junior Mazibuko, Hlumelo Gumetana, Tsepang Ranto, Divan Nel, Matt Hillary, Arno Nel, Dom Shone, Miles Dankwerts, Amahle Maku, Anele Mankongolo, Abongile Klaas, Jeandre Snyman, Ant Moore, Cole Kirkwood, Ambeza Zenzile, Joop Pasque, B du Preez, Ernst Mostert, Danie Naudé, Buhle Matshaya, Romano Fitz, Sandiso Charles, Semi Jack, Damian Arendse (head coach), Stegman van Zyl (manager) and Chris Felix (assistant coach).


Join the conversation!

24.com encourages commentary submitted via MyNews24. Contributions of 200 words or more will be considered for publication.

We reserve editorial discretion to decide what will be published.
Read our comments policy for guidelines on contributions.

Inside News24

Traffic Alerts

Jobs in Cape Town [change area]

Jobs in Western Cape region

HSE Manager

Cape Town
Tumaini Consulting
R550 000.00 - R650 000.00 Per Year

SQL Reporter

Cape Town
Communicate Cape Town IT
R10 000.00 - R12 000.00 Per Month

Reporting Accountant

Cape Town
Network Finance Professional / Prudential
R310 000.00 - R360 000.00 Per Year

Property [change area]

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire 24.com network.


Location Settings

News24 allows you to edit the display of certain components based on a location. If you wish to personalise the page based on your preferences, please select a location for each component and click "Submit" in order for the changes to take affect.

Facebook Sign-In

Hi News addict,

Join the News24 Community to be involved in breaking the news.

Log in with Facebook to comment and personalise news, weather and listings.