De Lille names mayoral committee

2011-05-27 14:49
Cape Town - City of Cape Town mayor-elect Patricia de Lille on Friday named an expanded 11-member mayoral committee (Mayco), made up of six men and five women.

Expanded portfolios


Experience and expertise

Read more on:    patricia de lille  |  cape town  |  elections
NEXT ON NEWS24X publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.

Inside News24

Traffic Alerts
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.


Create Profile

Creating your profile will enable you to submit photos and stories to get published on News24.

Please provide a username for your profile page:

This username must be unique, cannot be edited and will be used in the URL to your profile page across the entire network.