CD: Ministry of Sound - Clubbers Guide 2011

By admin
18 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

Dance and House music fans will love this three-CD set featuring 60 tracks by local and international DJs and artists.

It’s an eclectic mix of contemporary dance tracks and House anthems that have made their mark in mainstream and underground clubs.Bob SinclarRobyn and Flash Republic are among the acts featured. Zebra and Giraffe’s Terrified and Axwell’s Nothing but Love will get your feet tapping.

Find Love!