CD: Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: The annual 2011

By admin
21 February 2011

Rating: 3/5

Ministry of Sound has another hit with this three-CD compilation of the hottest current club, house and trance hits.

The 60-track offering will have you dancing all night long to club anthems by top dance acts such as Faithless, Flash Republic, Bob Sinclar and Robyn.

The Fedde Le Grand track Rockin’ High and the Wez Clarke remix of There by Locnville are standouts.

Find Love!