CD: Various artists - NOW 55

By admin
03 September 2011

Rating 5/5

There’s something for everybody on the latest NOW. The 20 tracks include Show Dem (Make the Circle Bigger) by JR, Lady Gaga and Beyoncé’s Telephone, Kelis’ Acapella, K’Naan’s Waving Flag and Timbaland and Katy Perry’s If We Ever Meet Again.

It also features songs by Adam Lambert, Locnville, Rihanna, Lady Antebellum, Justin Bieber, Owl City, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera and Alicia Keys.

Find Love!