Ariana Grande releases album tracklist confirming collabs with Doja Cat and The Weeknd

play article
Subscribers can listen to this article
Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande
Screengrab: YouTube/Ariana Grande

After releasing her single Positions along with a video on Friday, Ariana Grande has now shared the complete tracklist for her upcoming studio album of the same name.

The list, which the singer posted on Instagram, confirms a collaboration with Doja Cat and reveals one with The Weeknd, who Ariana previously worked with on Love Me Harder in 2014, as well as a collab with Ty Dollar Sign.

Ari also posted a few new snaps from the album photoshoot, counting down the days to its release on Friday 30 October.

Positions will be the singer's sixth studio album. Her last album, Thank U, Next, was released in early 2019.

Fans are excited for the new release, with Ariana trending on Friday after dropping Positions, the single - her first solo track of the year.

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For only R75 per month, you have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today.
Subscribe to News24