Here's the tracklist for Halsey's upcoming album

play article
Subscribers can listen to this article
Photo: Allen Berezovsky/Getty Images

Halsey has shared the tracklist for her upcoming fourth studio album, If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power.  

The singer, who recently revealed the cover art for the record, posted the list of songs on Instagram, sharing an image of what looks like an open locket with the song titles scribbled inside.  

She also captioned the post with the tracklist. Songs include The Tradition, Girl is a Gun, and I'm Not a Woman, I'm a God, and the album has no collabs.

Take a look below: 

"It feels very cool to have an album with no features again," Halsey tweeted, adding: "It felt like this had to be entirely from my voice, similarly to Badlands. I can't wait for you to hear everything." 

If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power is set to drop on 27 August.   

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For 14 free days, you can have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today. Thereafter you will be billed R75 per month. You can cancel anytime and if you cancel within 14 days you won't be billed. 
Subscribe to News24