Here's who will feature on Doja Cat's upcoming album

Doja Cat
Doja Cat
Screengrab: YouTube/MTV

Doja Cat has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming third studio album, Planet Her.

The rapper shared the list on her Instagram account, announcing that the highly-anticipated album will be available from 25 June.

The tracklist reveals collaborations with Ariana Grande and The Weeknd.

Doja also features SZA on her track, Kiss Me More, which was released in April.

In a separate post, the rapper announced that another single from her album, Need to Know, will be released on 11 June.

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For only R75 per month, you have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today.
Subscribe to News24