See the tracklist for Adele's new album, including a duet of Easy on Me

play article
Subscribers can listen to this article
Photo: Screengrab/YouTube/Adele

The full tracklist for Adele's upcoming album, 30, has been revealed, and it includes an alternate version of Easy on Me.

According to Rolling Stone, the tracklist started making the rounds on social media after the Target exclusive edition of the album dropped for pre-order.

The album features 15 songs, made up of 12 original tracks and three bonus tracks, the publication reports.

Songs include Cry Your Heart Out, Woman Like Me and All Night Parking, an interlude with a credit to jazz pianist Errol Garner.

The album also includes an alternate rendition of Easy on Me, which features Chris Stapleton and marks Adele's first official collaboration.

Adele released Easy on Me, the lead single off the upcoming album, in October, receiving an incredible response from fans.

READ MORE | Adele's new single will have you in your feels

30 is set for release on 19 November 2021.

See the full tracklist for the album below:

1. Strangers by Nature

2. Easy on Me

3. My Little Love

4. Cry Your Heart Out

5. Oh My God

6. Can I Get It

7. I Drink Wine

8. All Night Parking (Interlude) (With Errol Garner)

9. Woman Like Me

10. Hold On

11. To Be Loved

12. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks

13. Wild Wild West

14. Can't Be Together

15. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton) 

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For 14 free days, you can have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today. Thereafter you will be billed R75 per month. You can cancel anytime and if you cancel within 14 days you won't be billed. 
Subscribe to News24