See the tracklist for Kanye's Donda album

play article
Subscribers can listen to this article
Kanye West
Kanye West
Photo: Mark Sagliocco/WireImage/Getty Images

Kanye West has shared part of the tracklist for his upcoming album, Donda.

The rapper posted the list on his Instagram account, which shows songs like Keep My Spirit Alive, We made it, and Donda. In the photo, the song names are written on a whiteboard, but not all of them are visible.

Kanye had previously shared a tracklist for the album, posting a list of songs to his Twitter account in 2020. 

While some of the songs from the 2020 post still make an appearance on the new list, others like Pure Soul, Moon, and We Made It seem to be new additions. 

Earlier this week, Pusha T and Live Nation revealed that Kanye would be hosting a listening session for the album on Thursday.

After a long wait, Donda is expected to drop on Friday, 23 July.

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For only R75 per month, you have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today.
Subscribe to News24