This Week on Pastors’ Wives

0:00
play article
Subscribers can listen to this article
Image supplied
Image supplied

We meet the glamorous women holding their religious households together on HONEY’s new reality show, Pastors’ Wives. The show (on DStv channel 173) documents the intriguing lives of Nandi Mlombi, Anietie Ezeimo, Innocent Sadiki, Adeola Da Costa Ayo and Phume Khethang. Viewers get to witness the dramatic situations the wives find themselves in when they get together. 

This week they face turbulent times as differing opinions on a controversial event come out. Nandi welcomes a new life, Adeola deals with loss and Phume faces old feelings that bring new reflections.

Watch this week’s trailer:

Episode 1 trailer.

Episode 2 trailer.

Catch Pastors’ Wives every Friday at 17:00 (SA time) on HONEY, DStv channel 173.

WAT 16:00 | CAT 17:00 | EAT 18:00.

Connect with HONEY on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @honeyafricatv.

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For only R75 per month, you have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today.
Subscribe to News24