Contact Us

accreditation
0:00
play article
Subscribers can listen to this article

Subscriptions

For queries around News24 digital subscriptions: subs@news24.com

Phone our call centre at: 087 353 1295

General feedback

For feedback and general queries: feedback@news24.com

For media releases, news tips and information for our news editors: newsdiary@news24.com

For tip-offs for our investigative team: tips@24.com

To submit an opinion piece or reader letter: opinions@news24.com

Reader queries

To compliment our work, raise a query or lay a complaint about the content of a story, contact News24's Public Editor.

Technical issues

I can't sign in on the News24 app: news24app@24.com 

I can't sign in on the News24 website: news24web@24.com

News24 editors

Editor-in-chief: Adriaan Basson (adriaan@24.com)

Assistant editor (breaking news): Sheldon Morais (sheldon.morais@24.com)

Assistant editor (in-depth news): Pieter du Toit (pdutoit@24.com)

Fin24 editor: Helena Wasserman (helena@24.com)

Political editor: Qaanitah Hunter (qaanitah.hunter@24.com)

Business Insider SA editor: Larry Claasen (larry.claasen@24.com)

Sport24 editor: Lloyd Burnard (lloyd.burnard@24.com)

Lifestyle editor: Herman Eloff (herman.eloff@24.com)

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For 14 free days, you can have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today. Thereafter you will be billed R75 per month. You can cancel anytime and if you cancel within 14 days you won't be billed. 
Subscribe to News24
Rand - Dollar
15.74
-0.6%
Rand - Pound
19.73
-0.5%
Rand - Euro
16.79
+0.1%
Rand - Aus dollar
11.12
+0.1%
Rand - Yen
0.12
-0.2%
Gold
1,849.21
-0.9%
Silver
21.88
-1.1%
Palladium
2,006.00
-0.1%
Platinum
954.00
-0.3%
Brent Crude
113.56
+0.1%
Top 40
61,176
0.0%
All Share
67,585
-0.2%
Resource 10
74,448
+0.1%
Industrial 25
72,681
+1.3%
Financial 15
15,434
-2.3%
All JSE data delayed by at least 15 minutes Iress logo
Editorial feedback and complaints

Contact the public editor with feedback for our journalists, complaints, queries or suggestions about articles on News24.

LEARN MORE