Indian Premier League
Fixtures
Thu 14 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Rajasthan Royals
Gujarat Titans
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Fri 15 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kolkata Knight Riders
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 16 Apr 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Mumbai Indians
Lucknow Super Giants
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 16 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Delhi Capitals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 17 Apr 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Punjab Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Sun 17 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Gujarat Titans
Chennai Super Kings
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Mon 18 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
SuperSport
Tue 19 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Lucknow Super Giants
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Wed 20 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Delhi Capitals
Punjab Kings
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
SuperSport
Thu 21 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Mumbai Indians
Chennai Super Kings
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Fri 22 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Delhi Capitals
Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 23 Apr 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Gujarat Titans
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Sat 23 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 24 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Lucknow Super Giants
Mumbai Indians
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mon 25 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Punjab Kings
Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue 26 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Wed 27 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Gujarat Titans
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu 28 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Delhi Capitals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri 29 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Punjab Kings
Lucknow Super Giants
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sat 30 Apr 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Gujarat Titans
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 30 Apr 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Rajasthan Royals
Mumbai Indians
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Sun 01 May 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Delhi Capitals
Lucknow Super Giants
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 01 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Chennai Super Kings
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Mon 02 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue 03 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Gujarat Titans
Punjab Kings
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Wed 04 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Chennai Super Kings
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Thu 05 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Delhi Capitals
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Fri 06 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Gujarat Titans
Mumbai Indians
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 07 May 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Punjab Kings
Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 07 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Lucknow Super Giants
Kolkata Knight Riders
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sun 08 May 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 08 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Mon 09 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Mumbai Indians
Kolkata Knight Riders
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
SuperSport
Tue 10 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Lucknow Super Giants
Gujarat Titans
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Wed 11 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Rajasthan Royals
Delhi Capitals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Thu 12 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Chennai Super Kings
Mumbai Indians
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri 13 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab Kings
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
SuperSport
Sat 14 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sun 15 May 22 10:00 AM (SAST)
Chennai Super Kings
Gujarat Titans
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 15 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Mon 16 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Punjab Kings
Delhi Capitals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Tue 17 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Mumbai Indians
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed 18 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Lucknow Super Giants
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Thu 19 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Gujarat Titans
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri 20 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Rajasthan Royals
Chennai Super Kings
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 21 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Mumbai Indians
Delhi Capitals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 22 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
SuperSport
Tue 24 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Gujarat Titans
Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wed 25 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Lucknow Super Giants
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri 27 May 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Sun 29 May 22 14:30 PM (SAST)
Gujarat Titans
Rajasthan Royals
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
SuperSport