Currie Cup
Fixtures
Thu 14 Apr 22 13:00 PM (SAST)
Sigma Lions
The Windhoek Draught Griquas
Wits Rugby Stadium, Johannesburg
SuperSport
Fri 15 Apr 22 14:45 PM (SAST)
DHL Western Province
Toyota Free State XV
DHL Stadium, Cape Town
Sat 16 Apr 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
Cell C Sharks XV
Vodacom Bulls
Hollywoodbets Kings Park, Durban
SuperSport
Fri 06 May 22 14:45 PM (SAST)
Cell C Sharks XV
Airlink Pumas
Hollywoodbets Kings Park, Durban
SuperSport
Fri 06 May 22 17:00 PM (SAST)
Sigma Lions
Toyota Free State XV
Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg
SuperSport
Sat 07 May 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
Vodacom Bulls
The Windhoek Draught Griquas
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
SuperSport
Fri 13 May 22 17:00 PM (SAST)
Airlink Pumas
DHL Western Province
Mbombela Stadium, Mbombela
SuperSport
Sat 14 May 22 12:30 PM (SAST)
Toyota Free State XV
Cell C Sharks XV
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Sat 14 May 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
Vodacom Bulls
Sigma Lions
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Fri 27 May 22 17:00 PM (SAST)
Vodacom Bulls
Airlink Pumas
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
SuperSport
Sat 28 May 22 12:30 PM (SAST)
The Windhoek Draught Griquas
Toyota Free State XV
Windhoek Draught Park, TBC
SuperSport
Sat 28 May 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
Sigma Lions
DHL Western Province
Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg
SuperSport
Fri 03 Jun 22 14:00 PM (SAST)
DHL Western Province
The Windhoek Draught Griquas
Danie Craven Stadium, TBC
SuperSport
Fri 03 Jun 22 16:00 PM (SAST)
Toyota Free State XV
Airlink Pumas
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
SuperSport
Sat 04 Jun 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
Cell C Sharks XV
Sigma Lions
Hollywoodbets Kings Park, Durban
SuperSport
Fri 10 Jun 22 17:00 PM (SAST)
Airlink Pumas
The Windhoek Draught Griquas
Mbombela Stadium, Mbombela
SuperSport
Sat 11 Jun 22 12:30 PM (SAST)
Toyota Free State XV
Vodacom Bulls
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
SuperSport
Sat 11 Jun 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
DHL Western Province
Cell C Sharks XV
DHL Stadium, Cape Town
SuperSport
Sat 18 Jun 22 12:00 PM (SAST)
TBC
TBC
TBC
SuperSport
Sat 18 Jun 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
TBC
TBC
TBC
SuperSport
Sat 25 Jun 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
TBC
TBC
TBC
SuperSport
Sat 02 Jul 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
TBC
TBC
TBC
SuperSport