Rugby Championship
Results
Sat 25 Sep 21
Australia 27
Argentina 8
Sat 25 Sep 21
New Zealand 19
South Africa 17
Sat 18 Sep 21
Argentina 13
New Zealand 36
Sat 18 Sep 21
Australia 30
South Africa 17
Sun 12 Sep 21
South Africa 26
Australia 28
Sun 12 Sep 21
New Zealand 39
Argentina 0
Sun 05 Sep 21
Australia 21
New Zealand 38
Sat 21 Aug 21
Argentina 10
South Africa 29
Sat 14 Aug 21
South Africa 32
Argentina 12
Sat 14 Aug 21
New Zealand 57
Australia 22
Sat 07 Aug 21
South Africa 19
British & Irish Lions 16
Sat 31 Jul 21
South Africa 27
British & Irish Lions 9
Sat 24 Jul 21
South Africa 17
British & Irish Lions 22
Fri 02 Jul 21
South Africa 40
Georgia 9
Sat 02 Nov 19
England 12
South Africa 32
Sun 27 Oct 19
Wales 16
South Africa 19
Sun 20 Oct 19
Japan 3
South Africa 26
Tue 08 Oct 19
South Africa 66
Canada 7
Fri 04 Oct 19
South Africa 49
Italy 3
Sat 28 Sep 19
South Africa 57
Namibia 3
Sat 21 Sep 19
New Zealand 23
South Africa 13
Fri 06 Sep 19
Japan 7
South Africa 41
Sat 17 Aug 19
South Africa 24
Argentina 18
Sat 10 Aug 19
Argentina 13
South Africa 46
Sat 27 Jul 19
New Zealand 16
South Africa 16
Sat 20 Jul 19
South Africa 35
Australia 17
Sat 24 Nov 18
Wales 20
South Africa 11
Sat 17 Nov 18
Scotland 20
South Africa 26
Sat 10 Nov 18
France 26
South Africa 29
Sat 03 Nov 18
England 12
South Africa 11
Sat 06 Oct 18
South Africa 30
New Zealand 32
Sat 29 Sep 18
South Africa 23
Australia 12
Sat 15 Sep 18
New Zealand 34
South Africa 36
Sat 08 Sep 18
Australia 23
South Africa 18
Sat 25 Aug 18
Argentina 32
South Africa 19
Sat 18 Aug 18
South Africa 34
Argentina 21
Sat 23 Jun 18
South Africa 10
England 25
Sat 16 Jun 18
South Africa 23
England 12
Sat 09 Jun 18
South Africa 42
England 39
Sat 02 Jun 18
Wales 22
South Africa 20
Sat 02 Dec 17
Wales 24
South Africa 22
Sat 25 Nov 17
Italy 6
South Africa 35
Sat 18 Nov 17
France 17
South Africa 18
Sat 11 Nov 17
Ireland 38
South Africa 3
Sat 07 Oct 17
South Africa 24
New Zealand 25
Sat 30 Sep 17
South Africa 27
Australia 27
Sat 16 Sep 17
New Zealand 57
South Africa 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
Australia 23
South Africa 23
Sat 26 Aug 17
Argentina 23
South Africa 41
Sat 19 Aug 17
South Africa 37
Argentina 15
Sat 24 Jun 17
South Africa 35
France 12
Sat 17 Jun 17
South Africa 37
France 15
Sat 10 Jun 17
South Africa 37
France 14
Sat 26 Nov 16
Wales 27
South Africa 13
Sat 19 Nov 16
Italy 20
South Africa 18
Sat 12 Nov 16
England 37
South Africa 21
Sat 05 Nov 16
Barbarians 31
South Africa 31
Sat 08 Oct 16
South Africa 15
New Zealand 57
Sat 01 Oct 16
South Africa 18
Australia 10
Sat 17 Sep 16
New Zealand 41
South Africa 13
Sat 10 Sep 16
Australia 23
South Africa 17
Sat 27 Aug 16
Argentina 26
South Africa 24
Sat 20 Aug 16
South Africa 30
Argentina 23
Sat 07 Nov 15
South Africa 46
World XV 10
Fri 30 Oct 15
South Africa 24
Argentina 13
Sat 24 Oct 15
South Africa 18
New Zealand 20
Sat 17 Oct 15
South Africa 23
Wales 19
Wed 07 Oct 15
South Africa 64
USA 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
South Africa 34
Scotland 16
Sat 26 Sep 15
South Africa 46
Samoa 6
Sat 19 Sep 15
South Africa 32
Japan 34
Sat 15 Aug 15
Argentina 12
South Africa 26
Sat 08 Aug 15
South Africa 25
Argentina 37
Sat 25 Jul 15
South Africa 20
New Zealand 27
Sat 18 Jul 15
Australia 24
South Africa 20