United Rugby Championship
Results
Sat 23 Oct 21
Ospreys 18
Munster Rugby 10
Sat 23 Oct 21
Connacht Rugby 36
Ulster Rugby 11
Sat 23 Oct 21
Cardiff Rugby 31
Dragons 29
Sat 23 Oct 21
Zebre 10
Edinburgh Rugby 27
Fri 22 Oct 21
Glasgow Warriors 15
Leinster Rugby 31
Fri 22 Oct 21
Scarlets 34
Benetton Rugby 28
Sat 16 Oct 21
Munster Rugby 20
Connacht Rugby 18
Sat 16 Oct 21
Cardiff Rugby 23
Sharks 17
Sat 16 Oct 21
Leinster Rugby 50
Scarlets 15
Sat 16 Oct 21
Edinburgh Rugby 17
Bulls 10
Sat 16 Oct 21
Benetton Rugby 26
Ospreys 29
Sat 16 Oct 21
Zebre 6
Glasgow Warriors 17
Fri 15 Oct 21
Ulster Rugby 26
Lions 10
Fri 15 Oct 21
Dragons 10
Stormers 24
Sun 10 Oct 21
Scarlets 13
Munster Rugby 43
Sat 09 Oct 21
Cardiff Rugby 19
Bulls 29
Sat 09 Oct 21
Connacht Rugby 22
Dragons 35
Sat 09 Oct 21
Edinburgh Rugby 20
Stormers 20
Sat 09 Oct 21
Glasgow Warriors 13
Lions 9
Sat 09 Oct 21
Leinster Rugby 43
Zebre 7
Fri 08 Oct 21
Ulster Rugby 28
Benetton Rugby 8
Fri 08 Oct 21
Ospreys 13
Sharks 27
Sun 03 Oct 21
Dragons 6
Leinster Rugby 7
Sat 02 Oct 21
Ospreys 18
Cardiff Rugby 14
Sat 02 Oct 21
Munster Rugby 34
Stormers 18
Sat 02 Oct 21
Zebre 3
Ulster Rugby 36
Sat 02 Oct 21
Glasgow Warriors 35
Sharks 24
Sat 02 Oct 21
Benetton Rugby 28
Edinburgh Rugby 27
Fri 01 Oct 21
Connacht Rugby 34
Bulls 7
Fri 01 Oct 21
Scarlets 36
Lions 13
Sun 26 Sep 21
Dragons 23
Ospreys 27
Sat 25 Sep 21
Munster Rugby 42
Sharks 17
Sat 25 Sep 21
Leinster Rugby 31
Bulls 3
Sat 25 Sep 21
Edinburgh Rugby 26
Scarlets 22
Sat 25 Sep 21
Benetton Rugby 22
Stormers 18
Fri 24 Sep 21
Ulster Rugby 35
Glasgow Warriors 29
Fri 24 Sep 21
Cardiff Rugby 33
Connacht Rugby 21
Fri 24 Sep 21
Zebre 26
Lions 38