Results
Sun 27 Nov 22
Sharks
Sharks 0
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby 35
Sun 27 Nov 22
Lions
Lions 33
Dragons
Dragons 25
Sat 26 Nov 22
Munster
Munster 24
Connacht
Connacht 17
Sat 26 Nov 22
Leinster
Leinster 40
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors 5
Sat 26 Nov 22
Bulls
Bulls 43
Ospreys
Ospreys 26
Sat 26 Nov 22
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby 24
Edinburgh
Edinburgh 17
Fri 25 Nov 22
Ulster
Ulster 36
Zebre
Zebre 15
Fri 25 Nov 22
Stormers
Stormers 36
Llanelli Scarlets
Llanelli Scarlets 19
Sun 30 Oct 22
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby 17
Edinburgh
Edinburgh 25
Sun 30 Oct 22
Bulls
Bulls 40
Sharks
Sharks 27
Sat 29 Oct 22
Ospreys
Ospreys 19
Connacht
Connacht 22
Sat 29 Oct 22
Munster
Munster 14
Ulster
Ulster 15
Sat 29 Oct 22
Dragons
Dragons 47
Zebre
Zebre 7
Sat 29 Oct 22
Lions
Lions 22
Stormers
Stormers 31
Fri 28 Oct 22
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors 37
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby 0
Fri 28 Oct 22
Llanelli Scarlets
Llanelli Scarlets 5
Leinster
Leinster 35
Sun 23 Oct 22
Dragons
Dragons 32
Ospreys
Ospreys 25
Sat 22 Oct 22
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby 30
Stormers
Stormers 24
Sat 22 Oct 22
Leinster
Leinster 27
Munster
Munster 13
Sat 22 Oct 22
Zebre
Zebre 19
Edinburgh
Edinburgh 38
Fri 21 Oct 22
Connacht
Connacht 36
Llanelli Scarlets
Llanelli Scarlets 14
Fri 21 Oct 22
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby 22
Bulls
Bulls 44
Sat 15 Oct 22
Llanelli Scarlets
Llanelli Scarlets 36
Zebre
Zebre 12
Sat 15 Oct 22
Munster
Munster 31
Bulls
Bulls 17
Sat 15 Oct 22
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby 31
Dragons
Dragons 14
Sat 15 Oct 22
Edinburgh
Edinburgh 53
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby 8
Sat 15 Oct 22
Sharks
Sharks 40
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors 12
Sat 15 Oct 22
Lions
Lions 37
Ulster
Ulster 39
Fri 14 Oct 22
Connacht
Connacht 0
Leinster
Leinster 10
Fri 14 Oct 22
Ospreys
Ospreys 16
Stormers
Stormers 16
Sun 09 Oct 22
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby 34
Dragons
Dragons 14
Sat 08 Oct 22
Ulster
Ulster 47
Ospreys
Ospreys 17
Sat 08 Oct 22
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors 35
Bulls
Bulls 21
Sat 08 Oct 22
Llanelli Scarlets
Llanelli Scarlets 10
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby 16
Sat 08 Oct 22
Leinster
Leinster 54
Sharks
Sharks 34
Sat 08 Oct 22
Zebre
Zebre 20
Stormers
Stormers 37
Fri 07 Oct 22
Connacht
Connacht 20
Munster
Munster 11
Fri 07 Oct 22
Edinburgh
Edinburgh 19
Lions
Lions 22
Sat 01 Oct 22
Dragons
Dragons 19
Sharks
Sharks 20
Sat 01 Oct 22
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby 34
Llanelli Scarlets
Llanelli Scarlets 23
Sat 01 Oct 22
Munster
Munster 21
Zebre
Zebre 5
Sat 01 Oct 22
Ospreys
Ospreys 32
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors 17
Sat 01 Oct 22
Stormers
Stormers 34
Edinburgh
Edinburgh 18
Fri 30 Sep 22
Ulster
Ulster 13
Leinster
Leinster 20
Fri 30 Sep 22
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby 18
Lions
Lions 31
Fri 30 Sep 22
Bulls
Bulls 28
Connacht
Connacht 14