English Premiership
Results
Sun 05 Dec 21
Aston Villa 2
Leicester City 1
Sun 05 Dec 21
Tottenham Hotspur 3
Norwich City 0
Sun 05 Dec 21
Manchester United 1
Crystal Palace 0
Sun 05 Dec 21
Leeds 2
Brentford 2
Sat 04 Dec 21
Watford 1
Manchester City 3
Sat 04 Dec 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Liverpool 1
Sat 04 Dec 21
Southampton 1
Brighton 1
Sat 04 Dec 21
Newcastle 1
Burnley 0
Sat 04 Dec 21
West Ham 3
Chelsea 2
Thu 02 Dec 21
Manchester United 3
Arsenal 2
Thu 02 Dec 21
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Brentford 0
Wed 01 Dec 21
Everton 1
Liverpool 4
Wed 01 Dec 21
Aston Villa 1
Manchester City 2
Wed 01 Dec 21
Southampton 2
Leicester City 2
Wed 01 Dec 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Burnley 0
Wed 01 Dec 21
West Ham 1
Brighton 1
Wed 01 Dec 21
Watford 1
Chelsea 2
Tue 30 Nov 21
Leeds 1
Crystal Palace 0
Tue 30 Nov 21
Newcastle 1
Norwich City 1
Sun 28 Nov 21
Chelsea 1
Manchester United 1
Sun 28 Nov 21
Manchester City 2
West Ham 1
Sun 28 Nov 21
Leicester City 4
Watford 2
Sun 28 Nov 21
Brentford 1
Everton 0
Sat 27 Nov 21
Brighton 0
Leeds 0
Sat 27 Nov 21
Norwich City 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Sat 27 Nov 21
Liverpool 4
Southampton 0
Sat 27 Nov 21
Crystal Palace 1
Aston Villa 2
Sat 27 Nov 21
Arsenal 2
Newcastle 0
Sun 21 Nov 21
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Leeds 1
Sun 21 Nov 21
Manchester City 3
Everton 0
Sat 20 Nov 21
Liverpool 4
Arsenal 0
Sat 20 Nov 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
West Ham 0
Sat 20 Nov 21
Watford 4
Manchester United 1
Sat 20 Nov 21
Norwich City 2
Southampton 1
Sat 20 Nov 21
Newcastle 3
Brentford 3
Sat 20 Nov 21
Burnley 3
Crystal Palace 3
Sat 20 Nov 21
Aston Villa 2
Brighton 0
Sat 20 Nov 21
Leicester City 0
Chelsea 3
Sun 07 Nov 21
West Ham 3
Liverpool 2
Sun 07 Nov 21
Leeds 1
Leicester City 1
Sun 07 Nov 21
Everton 0
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Sun 07 Nov 21
Arsenal 1
Watford 0
Sat 06 Nov 21
Brighton 1
Newcastle 1
Sat 06 Nov 21
Crystal Palace 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Sat 06 Nov 21
Chelsea 1
Burnley 1
Sat 06 Nov 21
Brentford 1
Norwich City 2
Sat 06 Nov 21
Manchester United 0
Manchester City 2
Fri 05 Nov 21
Southampton 1
Aston Villa 0
Mon 01 Nov 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Everton 1
Sun 31 Oct 21
Aston Villa 1
West Ham 4
Sun 31 Oct 21
Norwich City 1
Leeds 2
Sat 30 Oct 21
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Manchester United 3
Sat 30 Oct 21
Watford 0
Southampton 1
Sat 30 Oct 21
Newcastle 0
Chelsea 3
Sat 30 Oct 21
Manchester City 0
Crystal Palace 2
Sat 30 Oct 21
Liverpool 2
Brighton 2
Sat 30 Oct 21
Burnley 3
Brentford 1
Sat 30 Oct 21
Leicester City 0
Arsenal 2
Sun 24 Oct 21
Manchester United 0
Liverpool 5
Sun 24 Oct 21
West Ham 1
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Sun 24 Oct 21
Brentford 1
Leicester City 2
Sat 23 Oct 21
Brighton 1
Manchester City 4
Sat 23 Oct 21
Southampton 2
Burnley 2
Sat 23 Oct 21
Leeds 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Sat 23 Oct 21
Everton 2
Watford 5
Sat 23 Oct 21
Crystal Palace 1
Newcastle 1
Sat 23 Oct 21
Chelsea 7
Norwich City 0
Fri 22 Oct 21
Arsenal 3
Aston Villa 1
Mon 18 Oct 21
Arsenal 2
Crystal Palace 2
Sun 17 Oct 21
Newcastle 2
Tottenham Hotspur 3
Sun 17 Oct 21
Everton 0
West Ham 1
Sat 16 Oct 21
Brentford 0
Chelsea 1
Sat 16 Oct 21
Southampton 1
Leeds 0
Sat 16 Oct 21
Norwich City 0
Brighton 0
Sat 16 Oct 21
Manchester City 2
Burnley 0
Sat 16 Oct 21
Leicester City 4
Manchester United 2
Sat 16 Oct 21
Aston Villa 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Sat 16 Oct 21
Watford 0
Liverpool 5
Sun 03 Oct 21
Liverpool 2
Manchester City 2
Sun 03 Oct 21
West Ham 1
Brentford 2
Sun 03 Oct 21
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Aston Villa 1
Sun 03 Oct 21
Crystal Palace 2
Leicester City 2
Sat 02 Oct 21
Brighton 0
Arsenal 0
Sat 02 Oct 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Newcastle 1
Sat 02 Oct 21
Leeds 1
Watford 0
Sat 02 Oct 21
Chelsea 3
Southampton 1
Sat 02 Oct 21
Burnley 0
Norwich City 0
Sat 02 Oct 21
Manchester United 1
Everton 1
Mon 27 Sep 21
Crystal Palace 1
Brighton 1
Sun 26 Sep 21
Arsenal 3
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Sun 26 Sep 21
Southampton 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Sat 25 Sep 21
Brentford 3
Liverpool 3
Sat 25 Sep 21
Watford 1
Newcastle 1
Sat 25 Sep 21
Leicester City 2
Burnley 2
Sat 25 Sep 21
Leeds 1
West Ham 2
Sat 25 Sep 21
Everton 2
Norwich City 0
Sat 25 Sep 21
Manchester United 0
Aston Villa 1
Sat 25 Sep 21
Chelsea 0
Manchester City 1
Sun 19 Sep 21
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Chelsea 3
Sun 19 Sep 21
West Ham 1
Manchester United 2
Sun 19 Sep 21
Brighton 2
Leicester City 1
Sat 18 Sep 21
Aston Villa 3
Everton 0
Sat 18 Sep 21
Norwich City 1
Watford 3
Sat 18 Sep 21
Manchester City 0
Southampton 0
Sat 18 Sep 21
Liverpool 3
Crystal Palace 0
Sat 18 Sep 21
Burnley 0
Arsenal 1
Sat 18 Sep 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Brentford 2
Fri 17 Sep 21
Newcastle 1
Leeds 1
Mon 13 Sep 21
Everton 3
Burnley 1
Sun 12 Sep 21
Leeds 0
Liverpool 3
Sat 11 Sep 21
Chelsea 3
Aston Villa 0
Sat 11 Sep 21
Watford 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Sat 11 Sep 21
Southampton 0
West Ham 0
Sat 11 Sep 21
Manchester United 4
Newcastle 1
Sat 11 Sep 21
Leicester City 0
Manchester City 1
Sat 11 Sep 21
Brentford 0
Brighton 1
Sat 11 Sep 21
Arsenal 1
Norwich City 0
Sat 11 Sep 21
Crystal Palace 3
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Sun 29 Aug 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Manchester United 1
Sun 29 Aug 21
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Watford 0
Sun 29 Aug 21
Burnley 1
Leeds 1
Sat 28 Aug 21
Liverpool 1
Chelsea 1
Sat 28 Aug 21
West Ham 2
Crystal Palace 2
Sat 28 Aug 21
Norwich City 1
Leicester City 2
Sat 28 Aug 21
Newcastle 2
Southampton 2
Sat 28 Aug 21
Brighton 0
Everton 2
Sat 28 Aug 21
Aston Villa 1
Brentford 1
Sat 28 Aug 21
Manchester City 5
Arsenal 0
Mon 23 Aug 21
West Ham 4
Leicester City 1
Sun 22 Aug 21
Arsenal 0
Chelsea 2
Sun 22 Aug 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Sun 22 Aug 21
Southampton 1
Manchester United 1
Sat 21 Aug 21
Brighton 2
Watford 0
Sat 21 Aug 21
Manchester City 5
Norwich City 0
Sat 21 Aug 21
Leeds 2
Everton 2
Sat 21 Aug 21
Crystal Palace 0
Brentford 0
Sat 21 Aug 21
Aston Villa 2
Newcastle 0
Sat 21 Aug 21
Liverpool 2
Burnley 0
Sun 15 Aug 21
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Manchester City 0
Sun 15 Aug 21
Newcastle 2
West Ham 4
Sat 14 Aug 21
Norwich City 0
Liverpool 3
Sat 14 Aug 21
Watford 3
Aston Villa 2
Sat 14 Aug 21
Leicester City 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Sat 14 Aug 21
Everton 3
Southampton 1
Sat 14 Aug 21
Chelsea 3
Crystal Palace 0
Sat 14 Aug 21
Burnley 1
Brighton 2
Sat 14 Aug 21
Manchester United 5
Leeds 1
Fri 13 Aug 21
Brentford 2
Arsenal 0