English Premiership
Results
Sun 26 Jul 20
Arsenal 3
Watford 2
Sun 26 Jul 20
Burnley 1
Brighton & Hove Albion 2
Sun 26 Jul 20
Chelsea 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Sun 26 Jul 20
Crystal Palace 1
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Sun 26 Jul 20
Everton 1
AFC Bournemouth 3
Sun 26 Jul 20
Leicester City 0
Manchester United 2
Sun 26 Jul 20
Newcastle United 1
Liverpool 3
Sun 26 Jul 20
Manchester City 5
Norwich City 0
Sun 26 Jul 20
Southampton 3
Sheffield United 1
Sun 26 Jul 20
West Ham United 1
Aston Villa 1
Wed 22 Jul 20
Liverpool 5
Chelsea 3
Wed 22 Jul 20
Manchester United 1
West Ham United 1
Tue 21 Jul 20
Aston Villa 1
Arsenal 0
Tue 21 Jul 20
Watford 0
Manchester City 4
Mon 20 Jul 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Crystal Palace 0
Mon 20 Jul 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Newcastle United 0
Mon 20 Jul 20
Sheffield United 0
Everton 1
Sun 19 Jul 20
Tottenham Hotspur 3
Leicester City 0
Sun 19 Jul 20
AFC Bournemouth 0
Southampton 2
Sat 18 Jul 20
Norwich City 0
Burnley 2
Fri 17 Jul 20
West Ham United 3
Watford 1
Thu 16 Jul 20
Crystal Palace 0
Manchester United 2
Thu 16 Jul 20
Southampton 1
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Thu 16 Jul 20
Everton 1
Aston Villa 1
Thu 16 Jul 20
Leicester City 2
Sheffield United 0
Wed 15 Jul 20
Arsenal 2
Liverpool 1
Wed 15 Jul 20
Burnley 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Wed 15 Jul 20
Manchester City 2
AFC Bournemouth 1
Wed 15 Jul 20
Newcastle United 1
Tottenham Hotspur 3
Tue 14 Jul 20
Chelsea 1
Norwich City 0
Mon 13 Jul 20
Manchester United 2
Southampton 2
Sun 12 Jul 20
AFC Bournemouth 4
Leicester City 1
Sun 12 Jul 20
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Arsenal 1
Sun 12 Jul 20
Aston Villa 2
Crystal Palace 0
Sun 12 Jul 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Everton 0
Sat 11 Jul 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Manchester City 5
Sat 11 Jul 20
Sheffield United 3
Chelsea 0
Sat 11 Jul 20
Liverpool 1
Burnley 1
Sat 11 Jul 20
Norwich City 0
West Ham United 4
Sat 11 Jul 20
Watford 2
Newcastle United 1
Thu 09 Jul 20
Aston Villa 0
Manchester United 3
Thu 09 Jul 20
AFC Bournemouth 0
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Thu 09 Jul 20
Everton 1
Southampton 1
Wed 08 Jul 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Liverpool 3
Wed 08 Jul 20
Manchester City 5
Newcastle United 0
Wed 08 Jul 20
Sheffield United 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Wed 08 Jul 20
West Ham United 0
Burnley 1
Tue 07 Jul 20
Arsenal 1
Leicester City 1
Tue 07 Jul 20
Crystal Palace 2
Chelsea 3
Tue 07 Jul 20
Watford 2
Norwich City 1
Mon 06 Jul 20
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Everton 0
Sun 05 Jul 20
Southampton 1
Manchester City 0
Sun 05 Jul 20
Liverpool 2
Aston Villa 0
Sun 05 Jul 20
Newcastle United 2
West Ham United 2
Sun 05 Jul 20
Burnley 1
Sheffield United 1
Sat 04 Jul 20
Chelsea 3
Watford 0
Sat 04 Jul 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Arsenal 2
Sat 04 Jul 20
Leicester City 3
Crystal Palace 0
Sat 04 Jul 20
Manchester United 5
AFC Bournemouth 2
Sat 04 Jul 20
Norwich City 0
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Thu 02 Jul 20
Manchester City 4
Liverpool 0
Thu 02 Jul 20
Sheffield United 3
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Wed 01 Jul 20
West Ham United 3
Chelsea 2
Wed 01 Jul 20
AFC Bournemouth 1
Newcastle United 4
Wed 01 Jul 20
Arsenal 4
Norwich City 0
Wed 01 Jul 20
Everton 2
Leicester City 1
Tue 30 Jun 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Manchester United 3
Mon 29 Jun 20
Crystal Palace 0
Burnley 1
Sun 28 Jun 20
Watford 1
Southampton 3
Sat 27 Jun 20
Aston Villa 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Thu 25 Jun 20
Chelsea 2
Manchester City 1
Thu 25 Jun 20
Burnley 1
Watford 0
Thu 25 Jun 20
Southampton 0
Arsenal 2
Wed 24 Jun 20
Liverpool 4
Crystal Palace 0
Wed 24 Jun 20
Manchester United 3
Sheffield United 0
Wed 24 Jun 20
Newcastle United 1
Aston Villa 1
Wed 24 Jun 20
Norwich City 0
Everton 1
Wed 24 Jun 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
AFC Bournemouth 0
Tue 23 Jun 20
Tottenham Hotspur 2
West Ham United 0
Tue 23 Jun 20
Leicester City 0
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Mon 22 Jun 20
Manchester City 5
Burnley 0
Sun 21 Jun 20
Everton 0
Liverpool 0
Sun 21 Jun 20
Aston Villa 1
Chelsea 2
Sun 21 Jun 20
Newcastle United 3
Sheffield United 0
Sat 20 Jun 20
AFC Bournemouth 0
Crystal Palace 2
Sat 20 Jun 20
West Ham United 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Sat 20 Jun 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 2
Arsenal 1
Sat 20 Jun 20
Watford 1
Leicester City 1
Fri 19 Jun 20
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Manchester United 1
Fri 19 Jun 20
Norwich City 0
Southampton 3
Wed 17 Jun 20
Manchester City 3
Arsenal 0
Wed 17 Jun 20
Aston Villa 0
Sheffield United 0
Mon 09 Mar 20
Leicester City 4
Aston Villa 0
Sun 08 Mar 20
Manchester United 2
Manchester City 0
Sun 08 Mar 20
Chelsea 4
Everton 0
Sat 07 Mar 20
Burnley 1
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Sat 07 Mar 20
Arsenal 1
West Ham United 0
Sat 07 Mar 20
Crystal Palace 1
Watford 0
Sat 07 Mar 20
Sheffield United 1
Norwich City 0
Sat 07 Mar 20
Southampton 0
Newcastle United 1
Sat 07 Mar 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat 07 Mar 20
Liverpool 2
AFC Bournemouth 1
Sun 01 Mar 20
Everton 1
Manchester United 1
Sun 01 Mar 20
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Sat 29 Feb 20
Watford 3
Liverpool 0
Sat 29 Feb 20
AFC Bournemouth 2
Chelsea 2
Sat 29 Feb 20
Newcastle United 0
Burnley 0
Sat 29 Feb 20
West Ham United 3
Southampton 1
Sat 29 Feb 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Crystal Palace 1
Fri 28 Feb 20
Norwich City 1
Leicester City 0
Mon 24 Feb 20
Liverpool 3
West Ham United 2
Sun 23 Feb 20
Arsenal 3
Everton 2
Sun 23 Feb 20
Manchester United 3
Watford 0
Sun 23 Feb 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Norwich City 0
Sat 22 Feb 20
Leicester City 0
Manchester City 1
Sat 22 Feb 20
Burnley 3
AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat 22 Feb 20
Crystal Palace 1
Newcastle United 0
Sat 22 Feb 20
Sheffield United 1
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sat 22 Feb 20
Southampton 2
Aston Villa 0
Sat 22 Feb 20
Chelsea 2
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Wed 19 Feb 20
Manchester City 2
West Ham United 0
Mon 17 Feb 20
Chelsea 0
Manchester United 2
Sun 16 Feb 20
Arsenal 4
Newcastle United 0
Sun 16 Feb 20
Aston Villa 2
Tottenham Hotspur 3
Sat 15 Feb 20
Norwich City 0
Liverpool 1
Sat 15 Feb 20
Southampton 1
Burnley 2
Fri 14 Feb 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Leicester City 0
Sun 09 Feb 20
Sheffield United 2
AFC Bournemouth 1
Sat 08 Feb 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Watford 1
Sat 08 Feb 20
Everton 3
Crystal Palace 1
Sun 02 Feb 20
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Manchester City 0
Sun 02 Feb 20
Burnley 0
Arsenal 0
Sat 01 Feb 20
Manchester United 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Sat 01 Feb 20
AFC Bournemouth 2
Aston Villa 1
Sat 01 Feb 20
Crystal Palace 0
Sheffield United 1
Sat 01 Feb 20
Liverpool 4
Southampton 0
Sat 01 Feb 20
Newcastle United 0
Norwich City 0
Sat 01 Feb 20
Watford 2
Everton 3
Sat 01 Feb 20
West Ham United 3
Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Sat 01 Feb 20
Leicester City 2
Chelsea 2
Wed 29 Jan 20
West Ham United 0
Liverpool 2
Thu 23 Jan 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Liverpool 2
Wed 22 Jan 20
Manchester United 0
Burnley 2
Wed 22 Jan 20
Leicester City 4
West Ham United 1
Wed 22 Jan 20
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Norwich City 1
Tue 21 Jan 20
Chelsea 2
Arsenal 2
Tue 21 Jan 20
AFC Bournemouth 3
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Tue 21 Jan 20
Aston Villa 2
Watford 1
Tue 21 Jan 20
Everton 2
Newcastle United 2
Tue 21 Jan 20
Sheffield United 0
Manchester City 1
Tue 21 Jan 20
Crystal Palace 0
Southampton 2
Sun 19 Jan 20
Liverpool 2
Manchester United 0
Sun 19 Jan 20
Burnley 2
Leicester City 1
Sat 18 Jan 20
Newcastle United 1
Chelsea 0
Sat 18 Jan 20
Arsenal 1
Sheffield United 1
Sat 18 Jan 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Aston Villa 1
Sat 18 Jan 20
Manchester City 2
Crystal Palace 2
Sat 18 Jan 20
Norwich City 1
AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat 18 Jan 20
Southampton 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Sat 18 Jan 20
West Ham United 1
Everton 1
Sat 18 Jan 20
Watford 0
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Sun 12 Jan 20
Aston Villa 1
Manchester City 6
Sun 12 Jan 20
AFC Bournemouth 0
Watford 3
Sat 11 Jan 20
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Liverpool 1
Sat 11 Jan 20
Chelsea 3
Burnley 0
Sat 11 Jan 20
Everton 1
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat 11 Jan 20
Leicester City 1
Southampton 2
Sat 11 Jan 20
Manchester United 4
Norwich City 0
Sat 11 Jan 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Newcastle United 1
Sat 11 Jan 20
Crystal Palace 1
Arsenal 1
Fri 10 Jan 20
Sheffield United 1
West Ham United 0
Thu 02 Jan 20
Liverpool 2
Sheffield United 0
Wed 01 Jan 20
Arsenal 2
Manchester United 0
Wed 01 Jan 20
Manchester City 2
Everton 1
Wed 01 Jan 20
Norwich City 1
Crystal Palace 1
Wed 01 Jan 20
West Ham United 4
AFC Bournemouth 0
Wed 01 Jan 20
Newcastle United 0
Leicester City 3
Wed 01 Jan 20
Watford 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Wed 01 Jan 20
Southampton 1
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Wed 01 Jan 20
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Chelsea 1
Wed 01 Jan 20
Burnley 1
Aston Villa 2
Sun 29 Dec 19
Manchester City 2
Sheffield United 0
Sun 29 Dec 19
Liverpool 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Sun 29 Dec 19
Arsenal 1
Chelsea 2
Sat 28 Dec 19
Burnley 0
Manchester United 2
Sat 28 Dec 19
Norwich City 2
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Sat 28 Dec 19
West Ham United 1
Leicester City 2
Sat 28 Dec 19
Newcastle United 1
Everton 2
Sat 28 Dec 19
Southampton 1
Crystal Palace 1
Sat 28 Dec 19
Watford 3
Aston Villa 0
Sat 28 Dec 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 2
AFC Bournemouth 0
Fri 27 Dec 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
Manchester City 2
Thu 26 Dec 19
Leicester City 0
Liverpool 4
Thu 26 Dec 19
Manchester United 4
Newcastle United 1
Thu 26 Dec 19
AFC Bournemouth 1
Arsenal 1
Thu 26 Dec 19
Aston Villa 1
Norwich City 0
Thu 26 Dec 19
Chelsea 0
Southampton 2
Thu 26 Dec 19
Crystal Palace 2
West Ham United 1
Thu 26 Dec 19
Everton 1
Burnley 0
Thu 26 Dec 19
Sheffield United 1
Watford 1
Thu 26 Dec 19
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sun 22 Dec 19
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Chelsea 2
Sun 22 Dec 19
Watford 2
Manchester United 0
Sat 21 Dec 19
Manchester City 3
Leicester City 1
Sat 21 Dec 19
AFC Bournemouth 0
Burnley 1
Sat 21 Dec 19
Aston Villa 1
Southampton 3
Sat 21 Dec 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sheffield United 1
Sat 21 Dec 19
Newcastle United 1
Crystal Palace 0
Sat 21 Dec 19
Norwich City 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Sat 21 Dec 19
Everton 0
Arsenal 0
Mon 16 Dec 19
Crystal Palace 1
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sun 15 Dec 19
Arsenal 0
Manchester City 3
Sun 15 Dec 19
Manchester United 1
Everton 1
Sun 15 Dec 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Sat 14 Dec 19
Southampton 0
West Ham United 1
Sat 14 Dec 19
Burnley 1
Newcastle United 0
Sat 14 Dec 19
Chelsea 0
AFC Bournemouth 1
Sat 14 Dec 19
Leicester City 1
Norwich City 1
Sat 14 Dec 19
Sheffield United 2
Aston Villa 0
Sat 14 Dec 19
Liverpool 2
Watford 0
Mon 09 Dec 19
West Ham United 1
Arsenal 3
Sun 08 Dec 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Sun 08 Dec 19
Aston Villa 1
Leicester City 4
Sun 08 Dec 19
Newcastle United 2
Southampton 1
Sun 08 Dec 19
Norwich City 1
Sheffield United 2
Sat 07 Dec 19
Manchester City 1
Manchester United 2
Sat 07 Dec 19
AFC Bournemouth 0
Liverpool 3
Sat 07 Dec 19
Tottenham Hotspur 5
Burnley 0
Sat 07 Dec 19
Watford 0
Crystal Palace 0
Sat 07 Dec 19
Everton 3
Chelsea 1
Thu 05 Dec 19
Arsenal 1
Brighton & Hove Albion 2
Thu 05 Dec 19
Sheffield United 0
Newcastle United 2
Wed 04 Dec 19
Liverpool 5
Everton 2
Wed 04 Dec 19
Leicester City 2
Watford 0
Wed 04 Dec 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
West Ham United 0
Wed 04 Dec 19
Chelsea 2
Aston Villa 1
Wed 04 Dec 19
Manchester United 2
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Wed 04 Dec 19
Southampton 2
Norwich City 1
Tue 03 Dec 19
Burnley 1
Manchester City 4
Tue 03 Dec 19
Crystal Palace 1
AFC Bournemouth 0
Sun 01 Dec 19
Leicester City 2
Everton 1
Sun 01 Dec 19
Manchester United 2
Aston Villa 2
Sun 01 Dec 19
Norwich City 2
Arsenal 2
Sun 01 Dec 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Sheffield United 1
Sat 30 Nov 19
Southampton 2
Watford 1
Sat 30 Nov 19
Burnley 0
Crystal Palace 2
Sat 30 Nov 19
Chelsea 0
West Ham United 1
Sat 30 Nov 19
Liverpool 2
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sat 30 Nov 19
Tottenham Hotspur 3
AFC Bournemouth 2
Sat 30 Nov 19
Newcastle United 2
Manchester City 2
Mon 25 Nov 19
Aston Villa 2
Newcastle United 0
Sun 24 Nov 19
Sheffield United 3
Manchester United 3
Sat 23 Nov 19
Manchester City 2
Chelsea 1
Sat 23 Nov 19
AFC Bournemouth 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Sat 23 Nov 19
Arsenal 2
Southampton 2
Sat 23 Nov 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Leicester City 2
Sat 23 Nov 19
Crystal Palace 1
Liverpool 2
Sat 23 Nov 19
Everton 0
Norwich City 2
Sat 23 Nov 19
Watford 0
Burnley 3
Sat 23 Nov 19
West Ham United 2
Tottenham Hotspur 3
Sun 10 Nov 19
Liverpool 3
Manchester City 1
Sun 10 Nov 19
Manchester United 3
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sun 10 Nov 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Aston Villa 1
Sat 09 Nov 19
Leicester City 2
Arsenal 0
Sat 09 Nov 19
Burnley 3
West Ham United 0
Sat 09 Nov 19
Newcastle United 2
AFC Bournemouth 1
Sat 09 Nov 19
Southampton 1
Everton 2
Sat 09 Nov 19
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Sheffield United 1
Sat 09 Nov 19
Chelsea 2
Crystal Palace 0
Fri 08 Nov 19
Norwich City 0
Watford 2
Sun 03 Nov 19
Everton 1
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Sun 03 Nov 19
Crystal Palace 0
Leicester City 2
Sat 02 Nov 19
Watford 1
Chelsea 2
Sat 02 Nov 19
Arsenal 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Sat 02 Nov 19
Aston Villa 1
Liverpool 2
Sat 02 Nov 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 2
Norwich City 0
Sat 02 Nov 19
Manchester City 2
Southampton 1
Sat 02 Nov 19
Sheffield United 3
Burnley 0
Sat 02 Nov 19
West Ham United 2
Newcastle United 3
Sat 02 Nov 19
AFC Bournemouth 1
Manchester United 0
Sun 27 Oct 19
Arsenal 2
Crystal Palace 2
Sun 27 Oct 19
Liverpool 2
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Sun 27 Oct 19
Norwich City 1
Manchester United 3
Sun 27 Oct 19
Newcastle United 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Sat 26 Oct 19
Burnley 2
Chelsea 4
Sat 26 Oct 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Everton 2
Sat 26 Oct 19
Watford 0
AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat 26 Oct 19
West Ham United 1
Sheffield United 1
Sat 26 Oct 19
Manchester City 3
Aston Villa 0
Fri 25 Oct 19
Southampton 0
Leicester City 9
Mon 21 Oct 19
Sheffield United 1
Arsenal 0
Sun 20 Oct 19
Manchester United 1
Liverpool 1
Sat 19 Oct 19
Crystal Palace 0
Manchester City 2
Sat 19 Oct 19
AFC Bournemouth 0
Norwich City 0
Sat 19 Oct 19
Aston Villa 2
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sat 19 Oct 19
Chelsea 1
Newcastle United 0
Sat 19 Oct 19
Leicester City 2
Burnley 1
Sat 19 Oct 19
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Watford 1
Sat 19 Oct 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Southampton 1
Sat 19 Oct 19
Everton 2
West Ham United 0
Sun 06 Oct 19
Newcastle United 1
Manchester United 0
Sun 06 Oct 19
Arsenal 1
AFC Bournemouth 0
Sun 06 Oct 19
Manchester City 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Sun 06 Oct 19
Southampton 1
Chelsea 4
Sat 05 Oct 19
West Ham United 1
Crystal Palace 2
Sat 05 Oct 19
Burnley 1
Everton 0
Sat 05 Oct 19
Liverpool 2
Leicester City 1
Sat 05 Oct 19
Norwich City 1
Aston Villa 5
Sat 05 Oct 19
Watford 0
Sheffield United 0
Sat 05 Oct 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Mon 30 Sep 19
Manchester United 1
Arsenal 1
Sun 29 Sep 19
Leicester City 5
Newcastle United 0
Sat 28 Sep 19
Everton 1
Manchester City 3
Sat 28 Sep 19
AFC Bournemouth 2
West Ham United 2
Sat 28 Sep 19
Aston Villa 2
Burnley 2
Sat 28 Sep 19
Chelsea 2
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat 28 Sep 19
Crystal Palace 2
Norwich City 0
Sat 28 Sep 19
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Southampton 1
Sat 28 Sep 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Watford 0
Sat 28 Sep 19
Sheffield United 0
Liverpool 1
Sun 22 Sep 19
Arsenal 3
Aston Villa 2
Sun 22 Sep 19
Chelsea 1
Liverpool 2
Sun 22 Sep 19
Crystal Palace 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Sun 22 Sep 19
West Ham United 2
Manchester United 0
Sat 21 Sep 19
Newcastle United 0
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat 21 Sep 19
Burnley 2
Norwich City 0
Sat 21 Sep 19
Everton 0
Sheffield United 2
Sat 21 Sep 19
Manchester City 8
Watford 0
Sat 21 Sep 19
Leicester City 2
Tottenham Hotspur 1
Fri 20 Sep 19
Southampton 1
AFC Bournemouth 3
Mon 16 Sep 19
Aston Villa 0
West Ham United 0
Sun 15 Sep 19
Watford 2
Arsenal 2
Sun 15 Sep 19
AFC Bournemouth 3
Everton 1
Sat 14 Sep 19
Norwich City 3
Manchester City 2
Sat 14 Sep 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Burnley 1
Sat 14 Sep 19
Manchester United 1
Leicester City 0
Sat 14 Sep 19
Sheffield United 0
Southampton 1
Sat 14 Sep 19
Tottenham Hotspur 4
Crystal Palace 0
Sat 14 Sep 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Chelsea 5
Sat 14 Sep 19
Liverpool 3
Newcastle United 1
Sun 01 Sep 19
Arsenal 2
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Sun 01 Sep 19
Everton 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Sat 31 Aug 19
Burnley 0
Liverpool 3
Sat 31 Aug 19
Chelsea 2
Sheffield United 2
Sat 31 Aug 19
Crystal Palace 1
Aston Villa 0
Sat 31 Aug 19
Leicester City 3
AFC Bournemouth 1
Sat 31 Aug 19
Manchester City 4
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat 31 Aug 19
Newcastle United 1
Watford 1
Sat 31 Aug 19
West Ham United 2
Norwich City 0
Sat 31 Aug 19
Southampton 1
Manchester United 1
Sun 25 Aug 19
Tottenham Hotspur 0
Newcastle United 1
Sun 25 Aug 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Burnley 1
Sun 25 Aug 19
AFC Bournemouth 1
Manchester City 3
Sat 24 Aug 19
Liverpool 3
Arsenal 1
Sat 24 Aug 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Southampton 2
Sat 24 Aug 19
Manchester United 1
Crystal Palace 2
Sat 24 Aug 19
Sheffield United 1
Leicester City 2
Sat 24 Aug 19
Watford 1
West Ham United 3
Sat 24 Aug 19
Norwich City 2
Chelsea 3
Fri 23 Aug 19
Aston Villa 2
Everton 0
Mon 19 Aug 19
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Manchester United 1
Sun 18 Aug 19
Chelsea 1
Leicester City 1
Sun 18 Aug 19
Sheffield United 1
Crystal Palace 0
Sat 17 Aug 19
Manchester City 2
Tottenham Hotspur 2
Sat 17 Aug 19
Aston Villa 1
AFC Bournemouth 2
Sat 17 Aug 19
Brighton & Hove Albion 1
West Ham United 1
Sat 17 Aug 19
Everton 1
Watford 0
Sat 17 Aug 19
Norwich City 3
Newcastle United 1
Sat 17 Aug 19
Southampton 1
Liverpool 2
Sat 17 Aug 19
Arsenal 2
Burnley 1
Sun 11 Aug 19
Manchester United 4
Chelsea 0
Sun 11 Aug 19
Leicester City 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Sun 11 Aug 19
Newcastle United 0
Arsenal 1
Sat 10 Aug 19
Tottenham Hotspur 3
Aston Villa 1
Sat 10 Aug 19
Burnley 3
Southampton 0
Sat 10 Aug 19
AFC Bournemouth 1
Sheffield United 1
Sat 10 Aug 19
Crystal Palace 0
Everton 0
Sat 10 Aug 19
Watford 0
Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Sat 10 Aug 19
West Ham United 0
Manchester City 5
Fri 09 Aug 19
Liverpool 4
Norwich City 1