Results
Sun 18 Sep 22
Richards Bay
Richards Bay 0
TS Galaxy
TS Galaxy 0
Sun 18 Sep 22
Mamelodi Sundowns
Mamelodi Sundowns 1
AmaZulu
AmaZulu 0
Sat 17 Sep 22
Kaizer Chiefs
Kaizer Chiefs 2
SuperSport Utd
SuperSport Utd 1
Sat 17 Sep 22
Sekhukhune United
Sekhukhune United 1
Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch 1
Sat 17 Sep 22
Golden Arrows
Golden Arrows 4
Swallows
Swallows 0
Sat 17 Sep 22
Chippa United
Chippa United 1
Marumo Gallants FC
Marumo Gallants FC 0
Sun 11 Sep 22
Marumo Gallants FC
Marumo Gallants FC 1
Kaizer Chiefs
Kaizer Chiefs 1
Sat 10 Sep 22
Mamelodi Sundowns
Mamelodi Sundowns 2
Golden Arrows
Golden Arrows 1
Sat 10 Sep 22
Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates 2
TS Galaxy
TS Galaxy 0
Sat 10 Sep 22
Swallows
Swallows 1
Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch 2
Sat 10 Sep 22
AmaZulu
AmaZulu 1
Chippa United
Chippa United 2
Fri 09 Sep 22
Maritzburg Utd
Maritzburg Utd 1
SuperSport Utd
SuperSport Utd 2
Wed 07 Sep 22
Chippa United
Chippa United 0
Mamelodi Sundowns
Mamelodi Sundowns 1
Tue 06 Sep 22
Cape Town City FC
Cape Town City FC 0
Sekhukhune United
Sekhukhune United 0
Tue 06 Sep 22
Royal AM
Royal AM 0
Richards Bay
Richards Bay 1
Sun 04 Sep 22
Maritzburg Utd
Maritzburg Utd 1
Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates 0
Sun 04 Sep 22
Marumo Gallants FC
Marumo Gallants FC 1
Swallows
Swallows 1
Sat 03 Sep 22
TS Galaxy
TS Galaxy 0
Cape Town City FC
Cape Town City FC 1
Sat 03 Sep 22
Sekhukhune United
Sekhukhune United 1
Royal AM
Royal AM 2
Sat 03 Sep 22
Kaizer Chiefs
Kaizer Chiefs 0
AmaZulu
AmaZulu 0
Sat 03 Sep 22
Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch 1
Richards Bay
Richards Bay 2
Sat 03 Sep 22
Golden Arrows
Golden Arrows 3
Chippa United
Chippa United 2
Fri 02 Sep 22
SuperSport Utd
SuperSport Utd 2
Mamelodi Sundowns
Mamelodi Sundowns 1
Wed 24 Aug 22
Royal AM
Royal AM 1
Maritzburg Utd
Maritzburg Utd 0
Wed 24 Aug 22
Richards Bay
Richards Bay 0
SuperSport Utd
SuperSport Utd 1
Wed 24 Aug 22
Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates 1
Marumo Gallants FC
Marumo Gallants FC 0
Wed 24 Aug 22
Chippa United
Chippa United 0
TS Galaxy
TS Galaxy 0
Wed 24 Aug 22
AmaZulu
AmaZulu 0
Golden Arrows
Golden Arrows 1
Wed 24 Aug 22
Mamelodi Sundowns
Mamelodi Sundowns 3
Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch 0
Tue 23 Aug 22
Swallows
Swallows 2
Sekhukhune United
Sekhukhune United 1
Tue 23 Aug 22
Cape Town City FC
Cape Town City FC 2
Kaizer Chiefs
Kaizer Chiefs 0
Sun 21 Aug 22
SuperSport Utd
SuperSport Utd 0
Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates 0
Sun 21 Aug 22
Royal AM
Royal AM 2
Marumo Gallants FC
Marumo Gallants FC 2
Sat 20 Aug 22
Maritzburg Utd
Maritzburg Utd 2
Chippa United
Chippa United 1
Sat 20 Aug 22
Kaizer Chiefs
Kaizer Chiefs 1
Richards Bay
Richards Bay 0
Sat 20 Aug 22
Cape Town City FC
Cape Town City FC 1
Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch 1
Sat 20 Aug 22
Sekhukhune United
Sekhukhune United 1
Mamelodi Sundowns
Mamelodi Sundowns 1
Sat 20 Aug 22
Golden Arrows
Golden Arrows 0
TS Galaxy
TS Galaxy 0
Fri 19 Aug 22
Swallows
Swallows 2
AmaZulu
AmaZulu 3
Wed 17 Aug 22
Royal AM
Royal AM 0
Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates 1
Tue 16 Aug 22
Cape Town City FC
Cape Town City FC 0
Maritzburg Utd
Maritzburg Utd 0
Fixtures
Tue 04 Oct 22 15:00 PM (SAST)
Sekhukhune United
Sekhukhune United
Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates
Peter Mokaba Stadium
SuperSport
Tue 04 Oct 22 17:30 PM (SAST)
Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch
Maritzburg Utd
Maritzburg Utd
Danie Craven Stadium
SuperSport
Tue 04 Oct 22 17:30 PM (SAST)
SuperSport Utd
SuperSport Utd
Royal AM
Royal AM
Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium
SuperSport
Logs
Team
P
W
PTS
Team Logo
1. Mamelodi Sundowns
9
6
19
Team Logo
2. Orlando Pirates
8
4
14
Team Logo
3. Richards Bay
8
4
14
Team Logo
4. Royal AM
8
4
13