30 celeb Halloween outfits better than candy

accreditation

Halloween can be lots of fun.

Dressing up in (sometimes several) different outfits, trick or treating, decorating your home and having themed parties is just a blast!

And while the day isn't that big in South Africa, our famous faves across the waters get into it big time. 

While it's not Halloween yet, many celebs have already been dressing up over the last few weeks and totally made our day.

READ MORE: How to plan a great Halloween party on a budget


Here's a look at some of the outfits:

Adele

Happy Early Halloween & Happy Birthday Gorgeous ??

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

Also I can't with this hair and make up

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

Isla Fisher

??

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on

Karlie Kloss and Joan Smalls

A little game of cat and mouse last night ??

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Zoe Kravitz and Karl Glusman

2nd rule of fight club.

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Busy Phillips

No one is listening to my songs. #hedwigandtheangryinch

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Kim Kardashian West

Amal Clooney

Vanesssa Hudgens

FREAKSHOW ?? @eliastahan

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Demi Lovato

Bruce Willis

Rita Ora


Nyadak “Duckie” Thot

Jewel of Africa, Cleopatra. ?

A post shared by Duckie Thot (@duckieofficial) on

Sarah Hyland

#strangerthings have happened #happyhalloween

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

??

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Sarah Paulson and Holland Taylor

Someone made us.

A post shared by Sarah Paulson (@mssarahcatharinepaulson) on

Cindy Crawford and Rande Gerber

That 70's show ?Last night with @RandeGerber. #casamigoshalloween

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Behati Prinsloo

??

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Ryan Seacrest and Kelly Ripa

Under Gelman’s eye. #LIVEHalloween

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Jaime King

Lauren Conrad

Jason Derulo

@maximmag Halloween party prep. Night king ??#whitewalkers #gameofthrones

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Ellie Goulding

I love you Dolly! ??????

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Jessica Alba

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I ??

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Cardi B

#dresstobefree Fur by @duckie_confetti ??@flongala

A post shared by Cardi B Official IG (@iamcardib) on

Kristen Bell

When your daughter demands you BOTH be ELSA for Halloween...you GRIN AND FORKING BEAR IT. #halloween

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Usher

It’s Rick James B*tch! #Legend #RickJames

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For only R75 per month, you have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today.
Subscribe to News24
Voting Booth
Luxity has released a report rating luxury brands according to popularity in South Africa. Which brand is your favourite?
Please select an option Oops! Something went wrong, please try again later.
Results
Gucci
17% - 30 votes
Hermès
10% - 18 votes
Dolce & Gabbana
11% - 20 votes
Louis Vuitton
22% - 39 votes
Burberry
13% - 22 votes
Chanel
27% - 47 votes
Vote