July 2015 prizewinners



Pixar Inside Out hampers

Dee Cunningham from Durban

Michelle Van Tromp from Escombe

Tarryn Enoch from Elandskop

Leah Breet from Alberton

Inda J Graskie from Doonside

Teens Zedd

Lizelle Muller from Lansdowne

A. Hendricks from Ottery

B.Clarke from Durban

Marche Barreiro from Bellville

Suzanne Davis from Queensburgh

Ice Age tickets

Diana Davis



Aniel Bovey



Eve Michelle Dewing from Pietermaritzburg

M Cochran from Nelspruit

Pat Ladds from Sea Point

Sylvia from Durban North

Jenny Baker from Blue Horizon Bay

Blockbuster winners

11-Jun-15 J Donaldson from Nelspruit

18-Jun-15 Belinda Pretorius from Pretoria

25-Jun-15 Karen Kay from Durban

2-Jul-15 A Stein from Cape Town

9-Jul-15 T Paver from Mtunzini

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For only R75 per month, you have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today.
Subscribe to News24