November 2015 prizewinners



  • Blockbuster no 1477, YOU 7 November: Nadia Willoughby, Cape Town
  • Blockbuster no 1478, YOU 12 November: Elope SV Mamogale, Pretoria
  • Blockbuster no 1479, YOU 19 November: Rob Dorman, Durban
  • Blockbuster no 1480, YOU 26 November: Phil Beck, Durbanville

Scooby Doo tickets, YOU 19 November (6 x winners)

  1. Noeleen Gough, Brakpan.
  2. Ruvi Naidoo, Brakpan.
  3. Karen van der Vorst, Rosebank, Johannesburg.
  4. Desne Buchanan, Kraaifontein, Cape Town.
  5. Gerolene Sterley, Strand, Western Cape.
  6. Chantal, Maitland, Cape Town.

Christmas Bonanza, YOU 26 November

Samsung (2 x winners)

  1. Noncedo Mashaba, Sidlamafa.
  2. Beverley Cathcart, Sun Valley.

Hallmark (9 x winners):

  1. Daniel Roulez, Table View, Cape Town.
  2. Trevor Seagreen, Springs.
  3. Christina Woolnough, Phalaborwa.
  4.  Ansuya Perumal, Durban.
  5. Judy Rees, Parklands.
  6. Thabisa Gcuze, Nyanga.
  7. Cheryl Wheeler, Linden.
  8. S.M Mathieson, Durban.
  9.  Anne Jones, Roseacre.

Hills, YOU 26 November (10 x winners)

  1. Belinda James, Sedgefield.
  2. Blanche Lundie, Meyerton.
  3. C Jansen, Brenthurst.
  4. Ruth de Jager, Durban.
  5. Teresa Jansen, PE.
  6. Lalitha Stephen, Jacobs.
  7.  Janette Van Rheede, Roodepoort.
  8.  Jenny Janse van Rensburg,  Potcheftroom.
  9. Jade Start-Taylor, Durban.
  10. Anna Ferreira, Fishhoek.

Marlton, YOU 26 November (5 x winners)

  1. Rooweyda Rambally,Pietermaritzburg.
  2. Anne Gornitzka, Illovo.
  3. Michele van Schaik, Welkom.
  4. Tarryn, Maitland.
  5. Hazel Pedersen, Hermanus.

Boss, YOU 26 November

Jenny Janse van Rensburg, Potcheftroom

We live in a world where facts and fiction get blurred
In times of uncertainty you need journalism you can trust. For only R75 per month, you have access to a world of in-depth analyses, investigative journalism, top opinions and a range of features. Journalism strengthens democracy. Invest in the future today.
Subscribe to News24
Read your favourite magazine in a convenient PDF form.
Read now